Customer Reviews (421)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.25

Repair lock catch

Verified Review

Reliable time keeping,quick working and good job done.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Open Summerhouse door lock (with key broken in it) and replace lock

Verified Review

Martin came out very early the next day to remove our Summerhouse door lock (which had a broken key stuck in it. He quickly removed this and fitted a new lock with 3 keys. Excellent service - especially as it was New Years Eve. His prices were very competitive and he came out quicker than anyone else could. Highly recommended. (I am sorry its taken me so long to leave this review - I thought I had done it already).

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To repair lock on outside door of Utility Room.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out. Martin was extremely pleasant and we could not fault the work carried out. Would highly recommend him for any future works.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Broken lock

Verified Review

Excellent service. Was with me very quickly after I called and fixed the lock straight away

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Front door lock changed

Verified Review

Called back within 10 minutes and came around within an hour. Quick and professional. Would use again if needed.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement door lock

Verified Review

Very pleased with 1st City Lock. Quick response and a quick fix to a broken lock.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced barrel in lock.

Quick, efficient, courteous, polite and most amiable.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement lock for letterbox

Verified Review

Quality work at a reasonable price. Friendly and polite, very responsive and punctual. Highly recommend!

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To replace new handler

Verified Review

Great service.Arrived on time, completed the job and left the place tidy.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing interior lock on front door

Verified Review

Super job. Arrived within 30 minutes of phoning. Professional, just got right on with the job. Put sheets down so there was no mess. Will recommend to others.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: December 2021