Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned large lounge carpet, sofa, 3 piece, 8 dining chairs and staircase carpet

Great professional service, prompt and even quoted on a repair off our leather recliner and was very competitive - repair going to go ahead at later date.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Large corner sofa restuffed and leather dyed

Verified Review

This company did an outstanding job restuffing and dying our leather corner sofa. Such a professional team, all work completed in a single day in our own home so minimal disruption. The final result looks even better than the day it was delivered. We've also used the company to clean our carpet previously and were again impressed by their professionalism and value. Highly recommend!

Location: NE11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Sofas cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent job. Sofa’s came up like new. Brilliant service and sensible prices. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpets,3 seater,2seater

Verified Review

1st class work.Well satisfied,

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning sofa

Would highly recommend 1st Class Cleaning Service. Very professional from first point of contact via messages, pleasant, polite attitude and a great all round service. Thank you again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleaning sofa

Verified Review

Would highly recommend 1st Class Cleaning Service. Very professional from first point of contact via messages, pleasant, polite attitude and a great all round service. Thank you again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleaned a very dirty 3 seater settee

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommend - excellent job!

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Carpets and3 piece suite cleaned

Verified Review

Carpets and 3 piece suite came up like new

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Paul cleaned 2 sofa's 1 chair and lounge carpet.

Verified Review

Paul complete a fantastic clean of my sofa's and carpet. They are as new. I cannot praise him highly enough. Friendly and professional.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Had 2 leather suites repadded and cleaned amazing

Verified Review

Work was done amazing workmen ship I dont need to buy a new suite now

Location: gateshead
Reviewed in: May 2020