Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Colour loss on leather sofa fully restored

Verified Review

Excellent work done in our home . We lost all hope after purchasing a very expensive sofa from scs , they wrote our complaint off and after only purchasing the sofa 18 months prior. Paul was courteous and did a fantastic job our sofa looks like new . Highly recommend.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

4 carpets cleaned

Verified Review

I had 4 carpet cleaned 2 hall, 1 living room + 1 bedroom. When they seen the size of the rooms they dropped the quote by £15.

Location: Hebburn
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Sofa deep cleaned

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out and would use this company again.

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Carpets cleaned, hall and stairs as well as lounge diner. Both light coloured carpets

Verified Review

Paul did an excellent job of carpet cleaning. Talked through what to be done. Confirmed price, no mess an excellent finish. Paul has good professional manner

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Sofa and chairs re-upholstered and cleaned

Verified Review

From the initial contact to completion of the work 1st Class Upholstery were superb. Despite being extremely busy in the run up to Christmas they took the job on and came out and completed the work on a Sunday. Paul is exceptionally professional and a very skilled upholsterer. Excellent results - the sofa and chairs look brand new. I shall be in contact in the New Year to have the carpets cleaned!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Cleaned stair and 3 bedroom carpets

Came at agreed time, did the job to a high standard at agreed price. Would use again/ recommend

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Living room carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Service was excellent the result was fabulous. Would definately recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Carpet cleaned

Verified Review

On time, pleasant, helpful manner. Carpets looked clean and smelt fresh

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

2 carpets cleaned, 1 three seater and 1 chair also cleaned

Fantastic service from first contact. Very professional. Carpets and furniture look like new

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Faded leather three piece cleaned, and re-dyed, laquered. Carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Paul visited to price up for the above work. The dye from the leather had faded badly in places due to our grand-daughter lounging around on it with 'slime" removing the top surface. The price was agreed and Paul arrived, he thoroughly cleaned and de-greased two arm chairs and a settee. He then applied pigment from a small hobby compressor, they were all then re-laquered. We were instructed not to sit on it for 24 hours, but the beauty of this method is that the work is done at your home and you aren't left without a 3 piece for days on end. It was a first class job and looks brand new.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: November 2019