Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing the flushing system on the en suite toilet

Verified Review

Fabulous service from Tony and Reggie - needed an emergency plumber and they were on the job within two hours. Lots of advice on what could be done to resolve the issue and the work was explained every step of the way - fast and tidy service, very competitive price and really lovely fellas, now our new go-to plumber - highly recommended. Job done - what a relief! (excuse the pun)

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Dave installed my bathroom refit, which was via Wickes. Unfortunately, Wickes were less than helpful with stock arriving late (or not at all) but Dave was more than happy to find appropriate replacements to ensure the job was finished on time, knowing that we had to move out of the flat in order for it to be carried out given the current situation. Was kept updated throughout and lots of useful advice along the way. Really appreciated guys, would recommend.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Bathroom renovation

Tony and his team replaced my bathroom. I booked them via Wickes and despite Wickes not being able to fulfill orders, Tony ensured that my bathroom refit could go ahead. The renovation revealed dangerous damage to the joists underneath my bathroom and they replaced all of the rotten wood, ensuring that my refit was safe. The team work incredibly hard, quickly and to very high standards. I'm delighted with my new bathroom.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement Radiator

Verified Review

The team tackled my old radiators with ease, what I thought would be a tricky job was done in a couple of hours. They did exactly what I asked for and I'm very pleased with my new energy efficient radiator which retains so much more heat. Great Job!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New bathroom supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with the new bathroom. It was done to a very high standard and finished ahead of schedule. Great workman who went the extra mile for an elderly gentleman.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen taps fitted and unblock sink

Verified Review

Tony arrived on time and did an excellent job.Very pleasant and tidy worker.Very reasonable price charged.Would definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacing kitchen and hall floor; replacing sink; repairing a wall; replacing lights and extractor fan

Really happy with the work that Tony and his team did to replace flooring and do other repairs in my kitchen. The team work quickly and to a very high standard.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Found leak under floor

Verified Review

Tony was on time and did a fantastic job found leak and fixed within 3hrs fantastic service

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Brand New Bathroom and En-suite inc Water Pump, Water Tanks and Cylinder

Verified Review

Tony took on our bathroom and en-suite, a huge undertaking, spending the best part of 5 weeks at our address. Our house was a hive of activity, the team all experts in their professions who were all very friendly consulting with us daily to achieve our desired look. The minor issues that did crop up, which we expected, Tony discussed with us and were easily overcome by his years of knowledge and experience. All in all the team were an absolute pleasure to work with, we now have two stunning bathrooms with all the mod cons and plenty of hot running water. I'm booking Tony for future works!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Blocked outside drain

Verified Review

We had a problem with a blocked outside drain. Tony came out immediately and unblocked it for us. Great service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020