Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted bathroom plus additional plumbing work in kitchen.

Verified Review

Neat and tidy and finished to a high standard. Very happy would recommend.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

We had a total new bathroom fitted including new pipework. It was an immense undertaking but Tony and Dave and their team were faultless. Any problems were dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I was very nervous at having such a large amount of work done but was soon put at ease due to their expertise and craftsmanship. I now have an absolutely amazing bathroom. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Found and repaired water leak behind wall. Required trace and access.

Verified Review

Initially couldn't find leak. Came back early te next day, found it , after a couple of hole in wall, fixed it and left everything working and clean.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repaired WC

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick response, would definitely recommend this company

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repaired cistern. Fitted kitchen taps

Verified Review

Tony described the work that needed doing clearly. He mended the broken cistern then sourced and fitted new taps and waste for our kitchen. He is polite, cheerful and brilliant at his job. I was very happy with the result!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Bathroom

Fantastic

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Total rip out of old central heating and new system installed

Verified Review

Tony and his team did an amazing job. I really could not fault any part of the workmanship. They totally ripped out old central heating and replaced with new combi boiler system. Very efficient and tidy work.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Loss of pressure in heating system

Verified Review

Brilliant lad! Helped us fix our boiler remotely. Absolutely amazing! Definitely recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Radiator mended

Verified Review

Tony was able to locate the area which was causing the problem systematically and without fuss! We now finally have a lovely, warm bathroom.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

To repair a leak on the feed pipe to the cold water storage tank in the loft

Verified Review

I called Tony to repair the leak on the main supply pipe to the ball valve in the cold water storage tank. He explained his charges and arrived to sort out the problem in under one hour. A new ball valve was fitted and everything reconnected within an hour and I was charged exactly what was quoted. Everything was left very clean and tidy and I will certainly be using him again in case of need.

Location: Surrey
Reviewed in: February 2020