Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New toilet fitted.

Verified Review

The Work was done quickly and high standard. The job was bigger than expected but the work was done straight away. Very helpful and polite. Would recommend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Leaking tap fixed.

Verified Review

Turned on time, Great service, will definitely use again.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New bathroom including boiler.

Verified Review

I could not complain, Their communication was always clear, they set the tasks for each day and met them. In short, honest and reliable.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Replacement of a boiler and complete refurbishment of a bathroom

Verified Review

1st Connect provided an excellent service from start to finish. I was away while the works were ongoing, but received regular updates on progress with pictures and phone calls. I am very pleased with the work put in an the bathroom has been completed to a very high standard. I will be recommending 1st Connect to my friends and family if ever any other bathroom or kitchen refit is required.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

New bathroom

Verified Review

Very happy with new bathroom. I few minor hiccups along the way but all sorted promptly and professionally by Tony and the team.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Fabulous work! Over the moon with our new bathroom! Love it soooo much!

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replace tank.

Verified Review

I called 1st connect and within 30 mins a guy called Tony arrived. Isolated leak that evening and returned the next day to replace tank. Great service and would defiantly recommend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

New bathroom suite fitted with plumbing updates and plastering.

Verified Review

Every member of the team that came to our property was a delight. Any issues were rectified immediately with no fuss. Job would have been done sooner but appliance from Wickes was delivered faulty and they had to wait for replacement. Costs did increase because of structural damage to bathroom but I was kept up to date and approved all additions. Also they were really considerate of fact we have young kids which was a great help.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Bathroom strip out and new suite installed.

Verified Review

Very happy with all work done with no problems at all.

Location: Westerham
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.25

New bathroom

Very happy with new bathroom. A few minor issues along the way but all sorted professionally and promptly.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2019