Customer Reviews (256)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Aluminium front door UPVC utility door and windows

Verified Review

Lovely quality doors and windows - we are very happy with them. Factory error in utility door hinge ( opening out instead of in ) were rectified quickly and very helpfully

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

Professional from start to finish with good communication and prices. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
5.25

Replacement of kitchen door and window

Verified Review

The patio was not cleaned properly, covered in the stone chippings used to make good pebble dashing, and the patio was stained with cement. The person sent did a perfunctory job but still left the patio and rainwater gully covered in stone chippings and no attention given to the cement staining. A director agreed to view the area two weeks after my second complaint. Not a pleasant meeting: his attitude was rude and aggressive, fixated on "paint" on the patio which in fact were crushed stone chippings with little attention to the issues raised. He left with no indication they would be resolved.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Fitting to new patio doors

Verified Review

Very efficient, friendly and good value service

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New front foor

Verified Review

Lovely front door! And the guys that fitted it were great. Clean, cheerful and quick. The finish is perfect. Couldnt be happier.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Advice

Verified Review

Unfortunately I lived too far away for First Scenic to do any work for me, however, there have been so polite and incredibly helpful in advice on double glazed windows that I wouldn't hesitate to use them!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quality tradesmen

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

1st scenic installed a new front door and new windows at my home

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service provided by 1st Scenic at all stages of the process. Communication was excellent throughout, sales was non-pushy and focused on my needs. Installers were excellent; friendly, considerate and tidy. 1st scenic even went the extra mile in arranging a scaffolder for me at short notice when I had issues with another contractor. Would very much reccomend.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Window an door fitted

Can highly recommend 1st scenic, lovely door and window fitted perfectly, great communication, will never look anywhere else , top class.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace roof lantern in kitchen

Verified Review

Very happy. Work was done to a high standard, and the lantern looks superb. Everyone involved -manager, salesman, administrators, surveyor and fitters - was/were friendly, professional and competent. Would highly recommend this company and their products.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: April 2022