Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Opened an internal door, supplied and fitted a missing part to repair the lock.

Verified Review

I am happy to recommend this Locksmith. He arrived during the time quoted and the cost was in the range expected from his initial estimate. I appreciated his agreement to wear a mask while indoors.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garage door lock replaced after I lost my key

Arrived when they said they would arrive. Promptly set to work. Checked I was able to lock and unlock myself.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of a damaged fire door and all associated hardware

Verified Review

Really excellent service from first phone call to the company through to invoicing and payment.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Opening a door and replacing a lock

Verified Review

What a lovely man - Junior was quick to reply to my enquiry, gave me good time options, and great communication so I knew when he was planning to come over. Sounds basic, but so many people don’t do this, so it was really appreciated. Quick and efficient, left no mess and was really nice. 100% will use him and the company again. Thank you Junior!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Lock not working properly - intermittent problem.

Verified Review

Junior diagnosed the problem and changed my lock on the first visit. He was very professional and well equipped and able to complete the job there and then. Would highly recommend.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Changing barrel in lock

Verified Review

Fantastic service - prompt replies and friendly communication. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again in the future!

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Change Nightlatch

Verified Review

Junior was great, on time and gave good advice. Nice guy and great service! Highly recommend!

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Replace key cylinder and locking mechanism

Verified Review

Excellent service. Good knowledge, carried all spares.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Locked out of my home with key inside door

Verified Review

Saif came promptly at the arranged time and the door was open within seconds. He was very courteous and advised on ways to prevent it happening again. I would use him again (but hope I don’t need to!)

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repaired door lock

Verified Review

He was quick efficient really polite and very helpful, he sorted the problem in seconds. He managed to repair the lock without replacing it.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2021