Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Swapped out Yale locks

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Polite, excellent communication. Job completed to a excellent standard and left tidy afterwards.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Locked out

Verified Review

Got accidentally locked outside my house with my children inside! Locksmiths responded so quickly and completed the work very efficiently. Great customer manner, evidently highly trained and experienced in their work.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Locked out of my home

Verified Review

Was locked out of my house in the early hours of the morning. Ideal locksmiths were fast, efficient and affordable and I would hands down recommend them! Very impressed with the service received

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Fitting 3 locks

Verified Review

Very professional and timely service all locks work well and fit the aesthetic of my home. I couldn’t be happier!!

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change barrel in a lock

Verified Review

Very courteous and prompt gentleman who came in to change the barrel of our conservatory door . He spent some time explaining how this particular kind of door works and how to maintain it properly . Lovely experience and will use again if required.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace 4 external locks

Verified Review

Junior at Ideal Locks was brilliant. He came quickly after contacting him, have some really good advice and completed the work very efficiently. I'd definitely use again and would recommend to anyone.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing two locks on a front door

Verified Review

Came out on the Saturday of the Easter weekend, undertook exactly what was needed in a very timely manner. Many thx

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace broken lock

Verified Review

I had an emergency call out and they were with me in 5 minutes and made the door secure overnight. Returned promptly next day to fit a new lock. Service was prompt and of a very high standard. Junior was a joy, extremely helpful and polite. I will definitely contact them for any further locksmith work and will recommend them to family and friends. Feel safe and secure now. Thank you for a great all round service

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Changing locks

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient, great work. New to area so it was nice to hear a bit about the neighbourhood too. Would definitely use again!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Left key inside door and couldn’t get into house

Verified Review

Very quick was there within 20 mins and polite

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: March 2021