Customer Reviews (1125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of washing machine. Motor replaced

Verified Review

Can't fault 1st call appliance service ltd. Came the same day at the agreed time, immediate diagnosis of motor failure, replaced motor with spare which the engineer had in his van. All sorted within 6 hours of my call. Would recommend.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair washing machine

Verified Review

Ross did an excellent job repairing my washing machine ,explaining each step as he worked. He was very professional and I was very impressed.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair Bosch washing machine

Verified Review

Wow, fast, polite and reasonably priced. Phoned mid afternoon with an issue. Engineer turned up by 5ish, job was completed fast and efficiently - very polite and courteous service - would highly recommend

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Dishwasher motor replace

Verified Review

Fast reliable and very professional. I would definitely recommend 1st Call.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Excellent service both over the phone and in person with Jamie completing the job very promptly and explaining clearly

Location: W11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement of washing machine motor

Verified Review

My experience with the company was excellent - from my conversation with the office down to the mechanic who replaced my washing machine motor. I would not hesitate to use them again should the occasion arise.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repaired washing machine.

Verified Review

Came at arranged time. Fixed the machine. I am so delighted. Very polite and pleasant and took the time to explain everything to me. I will certainly recommend to others.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

No power to washing machine

Verified Review

Impressed with service from start to finish,extremely efficient - both initial telephone call [next day call out] and engineer who quickly found fault.I needed a new machine which they also supplied and fitted - great.Ross was very polite and explanations very clear,

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Wash Heater Thermostat

Verified Review

Very prompt service carried out efficiently very speedy with attention to detail. Friendly polite service. Many Thanks

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Oven light fixed

Verified Review

Came the next day. Very professional and friendly. Respectful of their surroundings.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: August 2021