Customer Reviews (1125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

Kenwood Cooker Fix

Verified Review

We had an intermittent problem with our Kenwood cooker. 1st Call came immediately to their initial credit. The heating element was replaced- which was entirely my fault for allowing the engineer to replace. It became obvious on the day the actual problem hadn't been fixed. I called several times for the engineer to return - however more than a week later no response or call back. The reasons why I wouldn't recommend 1st Call Appliance Service (Slough): 1. The ridiculous overcharging on parts- presumably to make up for the comparative low call out charge. 2. The lack of response

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Super service! Quick repair no hassle at all! All staff from my first call to the gentleman that came to fix it were so helpful and kind. Would highly recommend!

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: August 2020
9

Repair oven, replace.

Verified Review

Great efficient punctual service.

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitting of new oven + removal of old one.

Verified Review

The service and fitting were excellent, could not have been any better.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Washing machine not pumping out water. Pump replaced.

Verified Review

The engineer was very polite and discussed what he was doing showing me what was wrong with old pump and showing me the new one.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Washing Machine Repair

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the response, the repair and also the advice on using the washing machine was much appreciated.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Washing Machine repair

Verified Review

Service was very good. The repairman knew exactly what the problem was and proceeded to fix it very quickly.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Changed pump in washing machine.

No comments given.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Washing machine repair - new parts element and rubber seal

Ross was efficient polite and helpful. Washing machine repaired and working in no time. Would use company again.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fault to dishwasher, advise replacement

He washing machine on agreed date and commissioned it for us

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: July 2020