Customer Reviews (314)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fire alarm

Verified Review

10/10! First time using check a trade, 1st class sparks were top of the list with great reviews, so I phoned and glad I did! Very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable, solved the problem. I would definitely recommend

Location: N1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sockets

Verified Review

Adam installed some new black nickel switches and sockets for me. As always, great job.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted light and switches

Verified Review

We were recommended Adam by a friend. Installed the lights and switches we had purchased with no problems. Will definitely be using again when needed.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

EICR

Great job

Location: N1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Outdoor lighting

Verified Review

Lighting added to driveway and front porch

Location: N1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

EICR

Adam was recommended to me by a friend who has used him for multiple jobs before. I was very impressed that he got the certificate, invoice and quote for further works sent to me within 24 hours. Looking forward to him completing the works.

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Light fittings put up and additional sockets added to living room

Verified Review

Adam is a great guy that carried out the work quickly and professionally- very happy with the job and the price - thanks again Adam!

Location: N7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed new lamps

Verified Review

Adam always does great work for us

Location: N16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

20 spotlights added to downstairs of property

Verified Review

Adam was very professional and completed the job quickly and tidily - very happy with the final outcome and the reasonable as well - would definitely recommend.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Electrical work

Verified Review

Worked at my house booked in for my mums great Electrition done all and more

Location: W14
Reviewed in: March 2022