Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New bathroom

Grahams work on my bathroom was excllent and etreamly quick,very happy it looks brilliant.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bathroom and cloakroom refit

Verified Review

Graham took all the stress away by designing and supplying everything that was needed. He was very personable, a clean and tidy worker. Nothing was to much trouble. We are extremely happy with the result and have asked him to design and install another bathroom. We highly recommended Graham to anyone who wants a new bathroom.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Full Bathroom refit, including tiling, walk in wet room shower, bath, electrics for bathroom cabinet.

Verified Review

Great service. Advice given on high pressure system and style of bathroom. Tidy during work. Excellent finish in all areas. Really pleased.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted bathroom and tiled office floor.

Verified Review

Very happy with the end result. Gave practical, helpful advice. Would recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Total Bathroon Refit including Ceiling, Floor and Walls

Verified Review

Graham helped in the design of the bathroom and made few good suggestions that I greed to be included in the installation. The work involved new ceiling including new lighting. Building 2 stud walls, Tiling floor and Walls. Installation of Showers and all the fittings. All the work has been finished to a very high standard. At the end of the work the place was left very tidy and all the rubbish was taken off site. I will definitely use Graham again if I needed another Bathroom to be refitted.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

New bathroom fitted and tiled walls and floor

Verified Review

Graham is a very nice man and a good professional who knows what he is doing and will offer advice and guidance where needed. He kept good communication and his work is of a very good standard and we are very happy with the result so we will be using him again!

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Refitting of a bathroom including tiling

Verified Review

Graham's work was extremely professional, well executed and he was thoughtfully tidy. Any changes which we requested were dealt with willingly and the whole job is beautifully finished. We were also grateful for his advice which reflected his considerable experience. We wished we had found him before!

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted two bathrooms

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble even though we changed things. Would 100% recommend and use again. Really really pleased.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New main and ensuite bathrooms

Verified Review

Graham is professional, reliable and courteous. Also he is willing to provide opinions and guidance.

Location: Hungerford
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

New En Suite Fitted

Verified Review

Graham installed our new En Suite bathroom, he carried out every part of the re-fit from the tiling,plumbing and the fitting of the sanitary items. The standard of work was first class, he kept us up to date at each stage of the job and we are delighted with the end product. We would highly recommend Graham, in fact we have now asked him to quote for our next project.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2020