Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New coackroom

Graham tiled the floor and walls and installed a new toilet and basin. The work finished on time and to the highest standard of workmanship.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

En Suite Bathroom

Graham is a skilled professional who gave advise on design and layout and completed the work to the highest standard. Excellent

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Replace Bath with Shower. Shower Tray and Tiling

Verified Review

Graham knew what I needed as soon as He Visited to do a quote. He was the only tradesman who we felt confident in. ( We had a couple of others come round) Graham's estimate was good and included all materials and labour. We were worried that the estimate would prove more than the cost but that was not the case. We left him to it and gave him a key. He was vey tidy, insomuch as we didn't know he had been in till we looked at the bathroom each day to see what he had done. Top quality workmanship with an excellent result. Shower drips a bit which I don't like but you can't expect everything.

Location: THATCHAM
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Installation of new en suite bathroom

Graham did a great job and was accommodating of our needs, knew what needed to be done. Great finish and pleased with the new bathroom

Location: Winnersh
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.25

Full bathroom refit

Graham is an exceptionally lovely man. He fitted our bathroom to a very high standard. We trusted him a lot an took his advise on some of the products, which reduced the cost.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New family bathroom

Graham installed a new walk in shower, new toilet and basin. He also re-tiled the floor and walls. The completed work is finished to the highest standard. Graham's work ethic is second to none.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: January 2020
7.5

Shower and enclosure fitted, airing cupboard enlarged, false wall installed

Verified Review

I would like to have been consulted more on the products he provided. He had to cope with a number of unexpected problems not of his making, the last of which Graham dealt with on Christmas Eve, which we appreciated.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Refit shower room, toilet and sink.

Verified Review

Graham is a really nice guy, and did a very good refit for us. Even sorted out a problem (that was my fault.) at the end of the job. Only marked him down slightly on timekeeping, as our agreed start date was delayed by a few days. Will be recommending him to my son who wants his Bathroom redoing.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Refit of bathroom

Verified Review

Clear and thorough explanations attention to detail. Offered advice when asked knowledgeable, polite and tidy

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

Excellent job done and I am very happy with the results. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: September 2019