Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

1st Scenic Windows has been a member of Checkatrade for 9 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Orpington specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Orpington, November 2020
10

Replacing Guttering, Soffit and Fascia

Verified Review

The two workers done a neat job and left the area clean and tidy despite having a couple of days bad weather.

Orpington, October 2020
10

Very professional and tidy

Verified Review

The guy was very polite and work is good and tidy. Will recommended.

Orpington, October 2020
10

Replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

Very helpful from start to finish everyone we dealt with from the office staff to the fitters all very professional and polite. Can’t fault them in any way.

Battle, August 2020
10

Double glazed windows, doors, and storm porch fitted

Verified Review

Job done to our satisfaction! No problems. Exactly what we wanted.

Orpington, August 2020
10

New front door

Lovely door, professional fitters and all done within good timing. Thanks!

Orpington, November 2020
9.5

Replacement kitchen window

Prompt and efficient workmanship. Polite and friendly workers. Some external tidying up amiss.

Orpington, October 2020
9.25

New double glazed windows fitted to front of house

Good product installed by professionals. I would use this company again

Orpington, September 2020
10

New window fitted

Verified Review

I can not recommend 1st scenic windows enough! My nan and grandads window cracked during lockdown, 1st scenic windows were so Professional on arrival when measuring for the new window. Rob who came out to Measure was very thoughtful with my nan and grandad and followed all COVID-19 regulations. Window was measured, quote was sent to me and window was ordered that same day! So quick and easy, fantastic service.

Dartford, August 2020
10

New Solidor Composite front door fitted

Verified Review

Dave took time talking me through all the options available,very friendly and helpful. The two fitters arrived on time,did an excellent job,and left with no mess.

Orpington, July 2020