Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired cistern. Fitted kitchen taps

Verified Review

Tony described the work that needed doing clearly. He mended the broken cistern then sourced and fitted new taps and waste for our kitchen. He is polite, cheerful and brilliant at his job. I was very happy with the result!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

To repair a leak on the feed pipe to the cold water storage tank in the loft

Verified Review

I called Tony to repair the leak on the main supply pipe to the ball valve in the cold water storage tank. He explained his charges and arrived to sort out the problem in under one hour. A new ball valve was fitted and everything reconnected within an hour and I was charged exactly what was quoted. Everything was left very clean and tidy and I will certainly be using him again in case of need.

Location: Surrey
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Dave and Tony and his crew were a dream to work with. They were always on time, polite and worked efficiently. They are very experienced at what they do and the final result shows. They came up with brilliant suggestions during the job to make the final result even better than expected. They always kept me aware of any changes that came about so there was no surprises at the end of the job. The result was a bathroom we love and enjoy using every day. We will certainly be using them again for more work.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Thank you to Tony and the team for a wonderful job and getting my bathroom ready for Christmas. ??

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Leaking toilet

Fast and efficient service, good communication provided.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

They totally rejuvenated power shower which was very old and tired.

Verified Review

They needed to remove all the tiles in the shower and replace them with panels, which were in keeping with the whole room. The end result was fantastic (honest)! Also fixed water pressure problem. We have used 1st Connect before which involved a whole bathroom change - again fantastic. So we used them again this time. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New bathroom installed

Verified Review

Our new bathroom is now complete and looks fantastic thanks to these guys. They did everything with professionalism throughout and kept us informed. When the shower we had ordered didn't fit they quickly found us a perfect alternative. We're very happy with the final bathroom.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

New bathroom installed.

Verified Review

We are halfway through our new bathroom being installed and we've had excellent service from all involved. Our bathroom is large and in an old house so additional problems were encountered but we were kept informed efficiently throughout and good solutions were offered. The team have gone beyond what they need to do and are doing an excellent job.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Refurbishment of 2 bedroom house

This is the second time I’ve used this company. They did a fantastic job and I cannot praise them enough. Polite and courteous throughout. It has been a long time since I could write something so positive about a contractor. Thanks for everything.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitted Kitchen

Verified Review

Fantastic job, very professional and courteous.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: June 2019