Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-wired the house and put a new fuse box

The lads that re-wired our house were very neat and tidy and did a fantastic job. They are very professional and went out of their way to make sure that our new wood flooring was covered totally before starting. They checked and double checked to make sure everything was working fine when they had finished re-wiring. I would recommend 24-7 Electrical services to anyone.

Location: WF15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement lights in a number of rooms, and new pendant lights fitted in our kitchen

Verified Review

Chris and his team were incredibly efficient at providing a quotation, professional throughout and the quality of the work was second to none. They went out of their way to review another issue for us, quoted and offered to come the same day to sort it out. Reasonable prices, professional and trustworthy. We would wholeheartedly recommend them!

Location: WF17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Ethernet cable fitted throughout house

Verified Review

Have had a couple of jobs done by them now, and will definitely be coming back. Friendly, honest, and non patronising when explaining issues, always willing to take the extra time to ensure the job is done to a high standard. Cannot recommend them enough.

Location: Pudsey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

ELECTRICAL SAFETY TESTS TO 4 PROPERTIES

Verified Review

Chris was amiable and pleasant to deal with. He helped our Company out at rather short notice and we were grateful for his help which he carried out very professionally. We would not hesitate in using 24-7 for any future work we may have.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Full house rewire

Verified Review

Fantasitic job, fantastic quality of workmanship that went into it, wouldn't need to recommend anyone else for the job. Will be 100% asking 24-7 to come back for any other electrical jobs. Thank you Ben and your team for such a wonderful job

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replacing outside lights and 6 spotlights in the kitchen

Verified Review

This company was so professional, I got a quote, and the job done all in three days, with no messing about! Hard to find these days, you’re lucky if people turn up on time! These guys were early and got on with the job in hand! I would use them for everything else I need electrical, and recommend them to anyone else. Thank you to Chris and his team at 24-7

Location: BD11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

24-7 Electrical Services Yorkshire Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Batley specialising in Electrical services.

Location: Batley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

EICR and remedial work in order to issue the certificate

Cannot recommend these guys enough. In the middle if selling my house where timelines are tight. These guys did their best to fit me in as quickly as they could, amazing!! Friendly, professional and explained the work that needed doing in simple terms for me. Thank you!!

Location: Batley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitted EV charging point

Verified Review

The work was first class. The cabling had to run round the house and under some block paving to reach the garage where I wanted the charging point. Ben and the team did a great job with a really neat finish. Communication in the run up to the job was also spot on.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Attend to faulty house alarm

Verified Review

Well what can I say....highly recommend this company. This was the third company I called, to request urgent help for my daughter who lives in Leeds....I was ringing from 180 miles away. From the start, Ben was helpful and willing to provide a solution. He arranged for an electrician to attend, and said he would go himself if need be! Matt arrived within 15 minutes to my daughter's and disabled the alarm. Result: a very happy daughter and very relieved mum. Thank you guys, you are amazing and would not hesitate to recommend you!!!

Location: Thetford
Reviewed in: February 2020