Customer Reviews (411)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed heating

Verified Review

Came quickly and fixed heating system. Charged a Reasonable price.

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Noisey boiler

Verified Review

Very good polite and came straight away very helpful . Goid job done would recommend

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install new boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Phil and Adam completed the work on time and as usual we’re reliable, efficient and very helpful. Always happy to give good advice and left the house clean and tidy at the end of the work. Would highly recommend….This is not the first time we have used this company and certainly not the last!

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace plastic pipe in bathroom

Verified Review

Very efficient and well priced. Knowledgeable and able to fix our issue quickly.

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

I was advised by another company that the central heating system needed a power flush.

Verified Review

I was advised by another company that the central heating system needed a power flush. I contacted checkatrade and within 2 hours, Phil responded and sent me a text with a quote, we agreed and date and time via SMS. On the day, they arrived promptly and said they would check the heating before carrying out the power flush in case it is not required. As it turned out the radiator that wasn’t working just had a stuck pin and so they advised that the power flush was not required and would not charge me for the call out and radiator fix. Amazing service with integrity! Recommended!

Location: MK16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair faulty toilet cistern.

Verified Review

A speedy and very good service.

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement shower unit

Verified Review

Shower valve broke which meant all water had to be turned off at stopcock. Called 24-7 first thing and by lunchtime they had sourced and fitted a new shower unit. Plumber was friendly, very efficient and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: MK17
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Leaky boiler

Verified Review

Courteous and professional, very quick to respond

Location: MK17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler Service and repair

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Phil and highly recommend. Prompt service, very knowledgeable and professional. Very reasonably priced.

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Servicing boiler, central heating panels

Verified Review

Phil and Adam were punctual, and did a thorough job restoring my central heating. The costs were reasonable. I am very happy to recommend and use their service again.

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: February 2022