Customer Reviews (397)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Sorting out issue with bath tap.

Verified Review

Excellent and friendly service. Would use this company again should the need arise

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Sink pipework and plumbed fridge freezer

Verified Review

Phil come out to us at short notice after another tradesman did a bodge job of installing our new sink. The plumbing had been done completely wrong and Phil did a temporary fix for us until he could come back with all the parts to put it right which he completed today. He also connected up our new plumbed fridge freezer for us. Phil was really friendly, knowledgeable, and tidy. I also felt what he charged was very fair for the work he completed. We were really pleased with the standard of work and feel in safe hands. We won’t hesitate to call him in future if we have any plumbing work needed.

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

24-7 Heating and Plumbing Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Milton Keynes specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fix radiators that were not heating up properly.

Verified Review

Make sure to use 24-7 heating and plumbing! Lovely guy, really helpful and full of knowledge. Don’t use anyone else before giving Phil a call- My go to guy moving forward. Thanks a heap!

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Heating repair

Spoke with Phil on the phone and he quickly advised me my issue was an easy fix to the pressure. Phil gave me a video call and talked me through what needed to be done and my heating was back up and running within minutes. Phil was very friendly and professional. Would recommend and use again in the future! Thank you.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install new tap

Verified Review

Quick to contact, easy to arrange timescales and completed the job quickly and perfectly with a smile. Couldn't recommended them enough. Thank you.

Location: MK17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install a toilet that had become loose, add 40mm waste pipe for bath and fix leak under kitchen sink

Verified Review

Absolutely chuffed with service provided by Phil (and Adam). Our jobs were not urgent but from reaching out initially, obtaining a quote and having the job done has happened in days. Absolutely brilliant service, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Polite, tidy, get the job done, thank you so much, will definitely be keeping your number.

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair a leak from Toilet Cistern

Was able to respond quickly. Repair was done quickly. Plumbers where friendly. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Location: MK15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing stuck stop tap and disconnecting and connecting washing machines.

I can't recommend Phil highly enough. The two plumbers I have used previously couldn't help me for a couple of weeks. So I searched here and called Phil. He was brilliant. Came out after hours the next day, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently, and the price was fair. He will be my go-to plumber from now on :-)

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler not working. Phil got it up and running.

Verified Review

Phil came out to us immediately knowing that I had a vulnerable oap living here. We had no hot water or central heating which is imperative to their needs. He went out of his way to help us and get the boiler up and running. I cannot recommend him highly enough for his helpfulness, workmanship and efficiency. To top it all off this was New Years Eve.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021