Customer Reviews (397)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler serviced, friendly and informative. Recommended.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installed a hive system and supplied motorised valves

Friendly, efficient and affordable all while maintaining social distancing.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Unbelievable work and just does the job with no fuss and without ripping you off! He is out there helping us all! Thanks Phil we think you great !

Verified Review

Excellent , Phil goes above and more

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New toilet inlet valve and installation of new shower pump

Verified Review

Very satisfied, quick response and solid work.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gas Safety Inspection

Verified Review

I use Phil for the annual Gas safety inspection and he always manages to arrange a convenient date and time with the tenant. He keeps me informed and emails the certificate across, easy payment process.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Central Heating Fixed

Verified Review

Called Phil to come out to my elderly upset mother after badly being let down by a large well known energy provider's own "homecare" service. He arrived at her home a few hours after my initial call. After servicing and replacing a few items (which included him working into the evening and returning the following morning with an ordered part my mums house now has heating and hot water. I am so grateful to him and the service was outstanding. Mum felt completely safe and confident with him too, as this is an important consideration for this age group. Will definitely use again.

Location: Newport Pagnell
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New valve to stop a dripping kitchen tal

Verified Review

Phil was able to come on the same day as called and was exactly on time. Tap fixed in 10 minutes. Brilliant.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Gas Safety Certificate for Landlords

Punctual, reliable and affordable. Have used on my property for several years and can strongly recommend him

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gas Safety Certificate for Landlords

Verified Review

Punctual, reliable and affordable. Have used on my property for several years and can strongly recommend him

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Gas safety check

Verified Review

Rang and was given a date for the work to be done almost immediately. Turned up when they said they would and did the job efficiently.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020