Customer Reviews (397)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new basin taps

Verified Review

My basin taps were replaced without any problems. Makes a pleasant change to find a plumber that not only arrives when they said they would but also did not have to come back to fix post work leaks. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Phil, he came our first thing after the initial phone call, got the part and fitted it all in the same day.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas certificate and Service of the Boiler

Verified Review

I have used Phil Pryle for the past 2 years, he is reliable and his prices are fair. He has serviced boliers and issued gas certiifcates. I would have no hesitiation recommending him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New toilet fitted

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New radiators fitted

They were very helpful as 1 radiator had arrived damaged, replacement received the following day and they completed installation the same day

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Fixed a leak in the kitchen

A tricky job to mend a burst pipe in a concealed part of the kitchen, and completed the job without fuss and were very tidy and courteous.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Leaking kitchen taps fixed

Phil's always polite, professional and reliable. Would recommend him and will use him for future work ??

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2020
8.5

Boiler service.

Verified Review

The work was done quick and explained to me the nature of it very clearly. Highly recommended.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted new toilet cistern innards

Verified Review

They came and did the work on the same day as the problem was asked about on line! Very helpful and polite!! Hardworking!! Very meticulous in getting the job done in the right way!! Would recommend them!!

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removing a radiator

Verified Review

Quick, clean good price

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2020