Customer Reviews (397)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New combi boiler fitted and additionals

High quality of workmanship, genuine down to earth tradesmen that give you very good detail of works and tidy up after themselves. What more do you want, I will definitely be using Phil and team for annual boiler services and anymore additional works.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New kitchen tap

Verified Review

Very impressed with his work ethic, advised on which tap would be best, supplied and fitted the tap...very happy with the product and workmanship

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New pump fitted for shower

Really reliable and explained exactly worked carried out and provided reasons behind breakdown of equipment

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Boiler went wrong on 23/7/20 they were able to come out that morning, found what the problem was and was fixed within 24hours. Would highly recommend.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New tap fitted

Verified Review

Great quality work. Done quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
4

Change of bathroom tap

Verified Review

Phil replaced a bathroom tap, had to remove the overflow to do so. I paid him in cash. 4 weeks after I, took the bathroom side to check if all is ok, the overflow was leaking. I repaired this myself. So I contacted Phil for another job, gave me a quote. I mentioned about the overflow and he said he did not have silicon that is why it leaked.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed leaking toilet

Verified Review

Amazing job, would definitely recommend and will use again, thanks so much :)

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replace a leaking hose to the pump under the bath

Verified Review

Helpful, efficient and clean worker. Good price too. Would definitely recommend

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New kitchen tap installation, new bathroom sink&tap installation and a fix for a broken toilet flusher

Verified Review

The guys came in on the agreed time and immediately started the work. All three jobs were done as agreed and to very good quality standard. They were also very helpful with answering some of my questions about the plumbing in the house (as I've just moved in). I would definitely hire them again if needed.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Various plumbing issues, stopcock, leaks etc

Verified Review

Excellent service again from Phil, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Straightforward no nonsense repairs carried out.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2020