Customer Reviews (397)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leek in bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service he is professional reliable and perfect

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Tap valve repair and Boiler pressure valve

Came in, Diagnosed the problems straight away. Came back the next day and fitted the parts and solved the issues. Very happy and would highly recommend. Speedy service

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Gas Leak due to old pipes needed re-placing

Verified Review

When a UWH engineer fitted a smart meter, he detected a gas leak at my home. I spent 2 hours phoning over 16 companies from Checkatrade in my area to help me. Only 2 companies ever got back to me. 24/7 did within a couple of hours and also promptly quoted a solution and price. They fitted me in within 48 hours and replaced the faulty piping with a very affordable solution, Their work was neat and tidy, very polite. Honest and to the point with all questions I asked. So much so that I've invited them to quote on my bathroom refit in a couple of months. Awesome chaps. Would highly recommend.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Exchanging pump and Power flushing system

Verified Review

Phil managed to diagnose the fault on our heating system immediately (was plumbed incorrectly), and carried out a power flush, new pump and rebalanced the system, leaving our rads working perfectly for the first time in years. Fully recommend him. Very professional, on time, clean and tidy. Price was competitive, no hidden extras. Our house is beautifully warm again.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fault find and replace boiler part

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Came out same day to investigate fault, got it working then came back to replace faulty part. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Remote Support - Heat Sync Disconnected From Themostat

Verified Review

For some unknown reason my Heat Sync completely disconnected from my Nest Thermostat. Never since it has was installed has this happened! I'd google the problem, tried the Nest online chat service, which constantly routed me USA advisors, who said I had to speak to someone in the UK! I researched blog article after article at how to resolve, nothing worked. I texted Phil out of pure desperation. After a couple of texts back and forth, he told me what to do, I got everthing back on track, first time in 5 days I have heating. With sick kids, I was stressed out. Fab chap, fab company, fab service

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2020
8.5

Gas leak

Verified Review

Phil came out at 1800 on Friday evening to access the problem. Identified where the leak was coming from. Informed that he needed to collect the necessary materials and returned next morning to fix the leak. Heating was back on and running by 1430 Sat PM. Very reasonable price charged. Would most certainly use again.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Pcb board changed

Verified Review

Phil was fantastic! What more can I say, it was freezing outside and for me and my family he went out of his way to try and get the heating up and running as soon as possible. He even offered to come back that night at gone 10pm If he could find the part needed at home. He was back the next day first thing, having collected the part. Happy days

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler Serviced

Verified Review

Phil communicated well before arriving and showed up on time. He took the time to explain to me potential issues with my boiler unit and worked quickly. I'm glad to have found a reliable boiler servicer.

Location: Towcester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gas hob leak repaired

Verified Review

Great, quick and efficient. Reliable and honest. Would certainly recommend using and will continue to use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020