Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaking pipe

Verified Review

Excellent work, clean and fantastic customer service

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace toilet flush

Verified Review

Excellent job. Don always does a great job. He is thorough, tidy and friendly.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacing flexihose bath waste

Excellent service again. Previous hose suddenly split so it seemed an emergency. Everything fixed and sorted on the same day.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

The most awkward leak and bad pipework needed correcting

Verified Review

I had the most awkward leaking pipe joint which was extremely difficult to access, and was dreading getting it fixed. I found Donatas on the local Nextdoor app which had excellent reviews about him, so I gave him a try. He was able to fix the leak! And by awkward, I mean it was AWKWARD! But somehow he found a way through the problem and solved it! I also had a pipe which was smelling, and it turned out that I was missing a U-bend to trap the smell, so he fit that too. He found another leak under the sink which he also fixed. Highly recommend! I will be using him again for other issues.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leak detection underneath the kitchen floor

Verified Review

Thank you Don for your quick response and resolving the kitchen leak problem. You are a true professional, extremely competent and very hardworking. It wasn’t an easy job to get to the leak but you managed it all rather well. I will only be using you from now on for any plumbing jobs. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replaced all radiators

Verified Review

Helpful from the start. Gave good advice on my options and completed the job on time, professionally and to a high standard. Definitely use again - super happy with the service and our radiators look great.

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of Broken Toilet

Verified Review

Plumber was very punctual. Came out very quickly to assess. He was very polite, professional, provided lots of information. He carried out work to a high standard. We would definetely recommend both him and the quality of his work.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Don highly enough , absolutely superb workmanship , his attention to detail and knowledge is second to none , he recommended top quality products and he is an absolute perfectionist !!! I wouldnt hesitate to recommend him for all plumbing needs , extremely reliable and punctual also . He was also very competitively priced .

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Faulty valve on shower uniit

Verified Review

Excellent service both in identifying the original problem and in finding a solution that was much less disruptive (and cheaper!) than first expected.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a shower

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time we have used Don, and I wouldn't hesitate using him again, very professional, always polite. Excellent results everytime.

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: March 2021