Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Flue Replacement/Repair

Verified Review

We booked a repair in the morning and the job was carried out very efficiently the same day. We were really impressed with the high quality service.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced a sensor in the boiler

Excellent service and price from Donatash as always

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Heating not working

Attended within two hours of the call, when British Gas were quoting weeks. Identified the problem rapidly and dealt with it. Complied fully with Covid19 precautions. Courteous, very friendly, very helpful.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Service central heating

Excellent. Searched for an engineer to service central heating. Neighbour recommended 24/7. High quality work and clear and reasonable pricing. Highly reccomend.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacing the pump

Verified Review

Don did a great job . He worked quickly, efficiently and very tidily. He had to order the pump and kept me informed all the time about its delivery. He then came straight away to install it.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocked toilet

Don came the day and time I asked him to come and completed a job which I thought was big, but turned out to be a quick fix. No complaints and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. No job too small for Don, and everything is of a high standard (he has previously fitted radiators in my house and fixed water pressure issues). Very friendly, polite, high-quality plumber.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Detect leak

Highly recommend. Arrived within one hour of calling. Detected leak and returned the next day to repair. Excellent workmanship.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Broken toilet

Broken toilet causing overflow issue and leak Phoned Don and he told me how to stop the leak and overflow issue Then arrived with new part to fix the issue later that day Superb service

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Fix a leak to a pipe

It was a difficult job to fix and the plumber did a great job finding the sources of the problem and fixing them.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Hot Water Fixed - 3 Port Valve Replaced

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt service. My hot water is fixed, the 3 port valve needed replacing, which was identified very quickly. Highly recommended!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: January 2021