Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing leaking pipes on the central heating boiler

Excellent service from Donatash who helped us really quickly (he even managed to arrive early), efficiently and 100% safely (social distancing etc). I can recommend him highly - great service, fair prices and a lovely guy!

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Helped out with a very noisy toilet!

Such a lovely, honest helpful man! Very quick with communication, polite and found him very reasonable!

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Emergency plumbing. Fault finding and fixing of leaking pipes on a Saturday morning.

Great work, Donatas proved to be very competent and efficient. He also went the extra mile showing up very short notice on a w-e. I will recommend him to my friends.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repairing leaks predominantly

We can’t recommend Donatas enough. He’s punctual, effective, value for money and crucially an honest tradesman.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repairing my heating g system

Excellent service, the repair was just before Christmas, but he came out very promptly, worked out what was wrong and managed to get the new part quickly so it was all resolved quickly in time for Christmas. Prompt, efficient and polite.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace float valve

Verified Review

Called Donatas Saturday am asking if he could come and look at our toilet as on occasions it would continuously fill the pan as the float valve (very old) was sticking. He said he would pop round later today and he kept his word and arrived mid afternoon. Very friendly, wore a mask and knew straight away the problem. He fitted a replacement (more up to date) float valve without the old style ball float and arm in less than 20 minutes and at a very reasonable price too. He has done some work for my elderly neighbour on her boiler and she highly recommended him. Excellent service 100% !!

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Under sink leak

Excellent service all round. Extremely quick to respond to messages, came round next day, efficient repair.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace radiator values

Professional and efficient Plummer Master of this trade

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Power flushing and radiator fixing

Verified Review

Power flushing and radiator fixing carried out on separate days to our satisfaction. On time at agreed price.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

24/7 Plumbing and Heating has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Windsor specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: November 2020