Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Thermostat replaced

Verified Review

Donatas was very helpful and assessed the problem, return with the part within 24 hours and fixed the problem.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair faulty toilet flush

Verified Review

Donatas came round on Monday and advised that he needed to order a new part. This arrived on Thursday and he came round to replace the faulty part. We have called upon his services four times now over the past few years, we have always found him to be reliable, reasonably priced and a good worker. In my experience, I would recommend him for general plumbing work.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement boiler

He is very professional on his job, he knows what he is doing, he very precise which I like, and very polite is an amazing guy

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Flushing part replaced and toilet seat replaced

Excellent job I would recommend

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fit new Radiator and valves plus power flhzh

Verified Review

Very satisfied

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2020
9

Replacing basin waste

Verified Review

Very pleasant and efficient. He was able to fit the job in fairly soon after I requested it and everything was completed in one visit.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Efficient and professional Plummer Works in a clean and safe manner Talked my elderly parents through how the system works and it’s benefits

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Kitchen pipe blockage

Verified Review

Great plumber friendly and honest. Highly recommended!

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair two toilets and replace kitchen mixer tap

Verified Review

Came on Saturday afternoon to diagnose the problems, and returned on Monday to carry out all the repairs. Don works efficiently and tidily, and handles old plumbing issues that arise with calmness and skill. We have used Don several times now for various plumbing and heating issues, and will definitely use him again.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

This is our third time we used Donatas for various plumbing and heating jobs... also recommended him to another friend of ours, who was also delighted with him. This time our boiler needed replacing. Donatas was very helpful going through the options. Donatas arrived on time on the day of fitting, despite a number of issues with the old plumbing, he replaced our old one with a very nice new boiler and power flushed the whole system. Also fitted a new immersion heater without charging us extra. He is simply brilliant !

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: June 2020