Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway cleaned and re-sanded

Verified Review

Jon and his colleague were incredibly efficient and the job was done in less than half a day! It looks immaculate now and nicely presented

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Roof/gutters/facias cleaned.

Worked hard did a good job, left clean and tidy, even had some drone photos.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning of block paved drive, sans stone pillars and window sills, wooden decking and crazy paving

Jon was easy to deal with. Clear quotation, punctual and work carried out to a high standard. A very happy customer who will use the 24/7 team again!

Location: B93
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning our front drive

Verified Review

A great job was done cleaning our tarmac drive with block paved edges and also our low front wall. Will certainly use them again.

Location: B32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full exterior clean

Verified Review

Superb job, I have used Jon and his team for 5 or 6 consecutive years now. Everything they have done from patio cleaning to a more extensive render and brickwork clean is done to an exceptionally high standard, so highly recommended.

Location: Henley-in-Arden
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Driveway cleaning and resanding

Clean, efficient, professional. Our go-to company.

Location: Alcester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Roof clean

Verified Review

Jon and his team cleaned and treated the house roof, which as we are surrounded by trees has gathered an awful amount of moss and grime over the years. Our roof looks brand new, we are so pleased with the results. At the same time a garden wall and gravel boards were cleaned so the exterior is now looking very smart. The team tidied and washed everything down when finished, leaving as it was found. We would thoroughly recommend 24/7 and will be having them back to clean the driveway in the not too distant future.

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Block pave drive cleaned

Verified Review

Really good job. Excellent attention to detail. Nice and clean work and very helpful and friendly My drive looks like new! Would highly recommend

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Cleaned, re sanding of block paved drive

Verified Review

Fantastic service and workmanship throughout at a really reasonable price.

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drive and Path cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent work, looks as good as new

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: March 2021