Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked drain from my house to the sewer

Verified Review

Huge shout out to Lee and Joe who visited my house this afternoon to sort out my blocked drains. The guys were really polite, clean and tidy and helpful and sorted the issue out for me, and explained the job to me too. They were recommended to me by my sister and I would highly recommend them to anyone else. Thanks guys.

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Reroute water supply, insert new stop and close off defunct pipe and stop

Verified Review

Ben and Steve carried out excellent work at my property. I found 24/7 by accident/ divine intervention because a number did not want to do underground supply. My experience with them from starting with Martin White, ending with Jaime in their office, was first-class professionalism, especially in carrying out the works, an exceptional team. I was advised from beginning to end of the process. They were courteous, hard-working, and helpful. They left the property clean and tidy. Ben looking for opportunities was then charged with 2 more small jobs to quote. Without hesitation I recommend them

Location: B43
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Trace of leak work and repair

Verified Review

Really helpful, quick and professional. Helped with report for insurance claim. Could not have been better.

Location: WS10
Reviewed in: May 2021
1

Kitchen sink leak

Verified Review

Quoted £75 + VAT = £90 for them to spend over an hour inspecting and faffing with the issue and then turn the job away. Called and asked why we had paid so much for a job that hasn’t been completed for them to tell us that the job requires a specialist quoting over £400. Did further investigation and found an alternative plumber who fixed the job completely within 15 minutes, no need for further specialists. Feeling completely ripped off and will avoid this company in the future.

Location: WS10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblocked manhole. Job was completed within the hour.

On time. Job was completed within the hour. Worked fast and efficiently.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Blocked sewers.

Verified Review

Another excellent and professional job done by the chaps who were friendly and courteous. Glad I found them, two jobs so far and both first class.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace broken sewerage pipe

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish from both the office and the workmen who undertook the work. The underground sewerage pipe had broken causing a blockage, they cleared the blockage , diagnosed the issue and relayed a new pipeline efficiently and professionally with minimum mess and no upfront costs. Would highly recommend them and will definatly use them again for future work.

Location: WV13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearing drain blockage

Verified Review

Trades 247 reacted very quickly, professionally and with consideration to my dire situation, with water flooding into my kitchen and sitting room. They were with me within the hour, and when the first process didn't clear the blockage, they arranged a jet wash specialist. They wouldn't leave until they knew it had been fully cleared. They are very polite, and their costs very reasonable, considering the hours it took to clear the problem. Not compared to another emergency plumber who tried to charge me £200 an hour. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trades 247. Superb service.

Location: WV4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leak underground in the kitchen

Verified Review

Yo everyone I had leak in my kitchen and then I phoned 24 /7 drains they send out a lad called Ben he did the job brilliantly he treated my kitchen as if it was his own kitchen no mess and no stress the people I spoke to over the phone were fantastic and helpful and I would recommend 24/7 drains to everyone thank you boys 10/10 ????

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Blocked drain on drive, cleared and now fully working

Verified Review

Amazing

Location: Rowley Regis
Reviewed in: December 2020