Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter repair on loft room

Verified Review

Prompt , knowledgeable and reliable, happy with the repair done after some storm damage

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome 24hour Roofing and Gutter Service to Shoreham-by-Sea. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. 24hour Roofing and Gutter Service specialise in Roofing services.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repaired 16 tiles cleared chimney and full roof clean

Verified Review

Very affordable Sam was a very polite young man that worked extremely hard I cannot thank you enough for all the work you did for such a great price Thank you very much

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof,chimney and tiles needed repair work

Verified Review

Sam and Paul have done a fantastic job and I have had no more leaks , they both have a fabulous attitude and work hard. They were able to prioritised me because the roof was leaking into the house . More work than initial inspection but they keep me informed and all agreed before works were completed. Thank you

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Guttering replaced on a Victorian property

Sam and Paul did an excellent job of replacing all the guttering and recommending that deeper guttering was put on the side of the house. We have recently had very heavy rain so I know that the guttering works well. I would recommend Sam and Paul for their workmanship and their honesty

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Roofing jobs

Verified Review

Sam and Paul did a great job on our roof. Very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairing a roof tile

Verified Review

Really great customer service, came when they said they would and as it was a small job, fixed it there and then, no fuss, job done.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Economic gutter repairs and valley repointing

Verified Review

A relatively small job, consisting a refurb and repair of our existing plastic gutters on our bungalow and repointing of a valley gutter, which other unscrupulous firms might have overcharged for. The work was done quickly and courteously for a very fair price. Excellent job! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again!

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Quote and full check of what was required

Verified Review

Two guys came round to quote and investigated fully. We had a leak and were worried we would need to replace all the guttering and possibly have some roof work done. This wasnt the case as seagulls had simply blocked the down pipe since the guttering had recently been cleared. Its rare in this day an age that someone would be this honest and not make up work which was much appreciated. Needless to say I'll be getting these guys back next year for the seagull prevention work! Thank you both.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New gutter and down pipe fitted.

Verified Review

Sam and Paul provided a very competitive quotation calling round a day after my initial enquiry. They completed the work to my satisfaction within 10 days, arriving on time and completing a professional job. Would certainly use again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020