Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New gutter and down pipe fitted.

Verified Review

Sam and Paul provided a very competitive quotation calling round a day after my initial enquiry. They completed the work to my satisfaction within 10 days, arriving on time and completing a professional job. Would certainly use again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

2 repairs on guttering

Verified Review

I thought they were coming to give me a quote but they just got on and fixed everything. Really impressed good workmanship and expert advice and all for a very reasonable price.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced guttering

Verified Review

Sam and Paul replaced guttering which was leaking and had been installed incorrectly by another contractor. They explained everything and I cannot fault them. Would recommend them

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fixed leaking guttering

Verified Review

Sam and Paul were quick to get up and resolve the issue with the guttering. No hassle, just got on with it and were finished quickly. Happy to recommend to others.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced old union joiner with a new one and cleaned gutter

Verified Review

The job was completed well, it was difficult to get to it over the conservatory roof but they put boards on the roof and took care of the problem quickly and cleaned out the gutter whilst up there.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Repair of leaking roof

Verified Review

Excellent service from 24hr Roof and Gutter Service (Lancing). I am have no knowledge about roofing so I had to totally rely on 24hr Roof and Gutter Service and I am so pleased I did. When you have a leaking roof tt is of course a worry that you can find an experienced professional who can help you. 24hr Roof and Gutter Service were a great help, very professional, knowledgeable and honest. They explain exactly what they were going to do, advised me about what was wrong and what was required to fix it. It's a relief the work has been done to such a high standard and totally recommend 24hr.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gutter soffit and facias

Verified Review

Sam and Paul came quoted on a Sunday wow price was good came back Monday stripped measured went collected materials started work replacing Tuesday continued hot days working but carried on completed to my satisfaction made sure all waste was removed even swept drive they were a great team not rushed but done right thanks Sam and Paul I would recommend this company

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New gutter installed and fascia

They arrived at the agreed time and done an amazing job replacing my guttering and fascia very pleased with the end result. Highly recomend

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

New guttering, flat roof over bay window, repair firewall

Verified Review

Top quality job completed within budget and on time . Friendly and efficient. Service.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced old guttering and fascias with new

Verified Review

Work was done in a timely fashion. When they encountered a problem that required more work to be done they immediately told us and gave us solutions. They were reliable and hardworking whilst here.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2020