Customer Reviews (594)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace polycarbonate conservatory roof and install new ceiling

Verified Review

From first contact to last the office team where so helpful and professional, the workers turned up spot on time and completed within schedule, even working lunch on the last day to keep ahead. Materials used where quality and standard of work was fantastic. We referred the team to our neighbour who also had a new roof and was equally impressed as we are. Oleg inspected the work on site numerous times and all workers have fantastic attention to detail, the fitters worked so well and hard, Our conservatory is now air tight, no more cob webs, watertight and comfortable even in the heat wave

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replaced roof on the conservatory

Verified Review

I cant praise them more highly. 100% in everything they done. They were clean and tidy and I couldn't wish for better workmen.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Conservatory reroofed

Verified Review

Excellent work, well carried out and perfect clean up when they finished.

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace leaking glass conservatory roof with a Leka system roof

Verified Review

After 18 months ‘working from home’ in a conservatory/dining room that had a leaking roof we decided replace with a solid roof. We opted for a Leka roof with a velux window from 2hot2cold. The transformation has been amazing and we now have a space that is actually useable. Following an on site meeting with owner Oleg we agreed the spec., timing and pricing. The fitting team were brilliant, really professional and completed all works on time, per agreed schedule with incredible attention to detail, cleaning up every day. The office team provided great support throughout. Highly recommended.

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing conservatory polycarbonate roof with insulated roof and side wall insulation

Verified Review

Excellent company and the work has exceeded my expectations. From having an unusable conservatory I now have a room that I can use all year round. The workmen were on time, fast workers and the quality of finish is perfect - the difference is amazing. Caroline and Sophie were also very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you!

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing glass conservatory roof with a tiled and insulated one.

Verified Review

Would thoroughly recommend 2hot2cold. The job took just 2 days. The workmen worked hard both days, cleaning up well at the end of each day. We are very pleased with the transformation and feel like we've gained a new room. Previously lunch in our conservatory in July was unthinkable! The office staff were also excellent, replying swiftly and helpfully with any queries we had.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Glass roof panels removed and exchanged with white panels and insulation and interior panels.

Verified Review

Absolutely astounded by the amazing transformation. My conservatory is the width of my house and around 16m2 and has never been able to be used in 5 years of summers. The team were extefficient at their service from quote fo arrival, and I cannot recommend them more. The tradesmen that arrived worked non stop from 7.30am-2pm and finished the work in 1 day, including protecting our furniture and cleaning. They were polite and profession and the transformation is just amazing. I will be recommending them to everyone we know. Fabulous company with great staff.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Conservatory Roof Cover

Verified Review

Excellent job. Great people to work with. Very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Conservatory roof insulation repair

Verified Review

I actually had 2Hot2Cold install insulation/cladding to my conservatory roof back in 2017. Since that time, a small part of the front aspect had split/burnt and needed repair. I got in touch with Sophie who promptly send round Oleg, and the next week their wonderful installers to sort out the repair. I’ve always been delighted with 2Hot2Cold (and have recommended them to others too), but it is certainly a commendation when their after-sales service nearly 5 years later is just as good as their service when you’re buying the product. Thanks Sophie, Oleg and the rest of the team!

Location: CO2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Glass roof replaced with insulated panels, additional internal insulation and internal ceiling

Verified Review

We’re delighted with our replacement conservatory roof. From initial visit by Oleg, through to completion 2hot2cold have been very helpful and there was no pushy sales pitch which we appreciated. We opted for insulated panels with additional internal insulation and an internal ceiling finish. The guys who carried out the work were very professional, quick working and tidy. The change to the conservatory has been instant and we feel like we have gained a new room to the house. As expected, it is still the coldest room in the house but so much better than before! We’re very pleased we had the roof done!

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: March 2022