Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Mike and his team plastered the hall and a bedroom

Verified Review

Mike and his team were very efficient and hard working. Mike talked me through what was needed to be done and I felt reassured by his team experience from the get go. We as a family felt that he is value for money. We definitely will be using Mike and his team again

Location: OL7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting walls, skirting boards and architraves

Verified Review

Absolutely wonderful cannot fault Mike one little bit supert job clean tidy and professional would definitely recomenend

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering 2 rooms

Verified Review

They were phenomenal . Efficient , quick , neat , professional. Plastering was spot on exactly how I asked. Only needed to explain once and then left them to it. I needed to nip out for a day and had no reservations about leaving them simply to crack on with the job. Would definitely recommend !

Location: M8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Paint hallway and staircase

Verified Review

Done excellent job went above and beyond was on time and very professional would recommend. Good rates as well would definitely hire again

Location: M27
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering 2 rooms

Highly recommended vry tidy and clean. They came and finish works in 2 days in Highly quality.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plastering my hallway and painting

Verified Review

Was efficient in visiting the site, providing a very reasonable quote and setting a time to complete the job. All work was completed to a high standard in the agreed time. I would definitely contact and use Mike again and would recommend his work.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting and decorating house

Verified Review

Quick and polite - reasonable priced. Thank you!

Location: M11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting and decorating stairs and hallway

Verified Review

Excellent job went above and beyond was on time and very professional would recommend. Good rates as well.

Location: M27
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full house painting

Verified Review

Mike worked hard and did an excellent job. He was polite, punctual and determined to do his best. I'd recommend him without hesitation.

Location: M30
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Painting and wallpapering

He was hired to do some wallpapering for me in 2 rooms. He was very punctual and arrived on time with his Mrs. He completed the wallpapering to a very high standard and also painted a room, as well as the skirting boards. The wallpaper looks absolutely amazing in both rooms and the painting looks brilliant too. He is coming back next week to do more painting for me. I would highly recommend his services.

Location: OL11
Reviewed in: June 2021