Customer Reviews (351)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install 20+ garden fences

Verified Review

Great job by Matt. Would recommend in a heartbeat

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bonded resin and slab patio

Verified Review

Fab work once again from Matt and his team, Have used this company for years , 3 different properties, Reliable, trustworthy, high standard finish, Would highly recommend,

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Matt's work is excellent. We requested that our crazy-paved drive be re-layed with brick. He worked with us cooperatively to provide a quality look and finish. We were happy to accept his expert advice to achieve the look we got and by listening to his advice we had a better result than we were expecting. In terms of the work, Matt arrived on time every day, put in a full day's work and every stage of the works were carried out efficiently and to the highest standard. He has undertaken work previously and so we trust the quality of his work.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Garden makeover

Verified Review

365 Landscapes did a brilliant job in transforming our garden. The guys were really nice, and their attention to detail ensured a really professional finish. They also made sure we were happy with every stage of the work as it moved along. We are really happy with our beautiful new garden, and couldn’t recommend 365 Landscapes more highly.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio, decking, raised flower beds.

Verified Review

A genuine friendly guy with a huge amount of knowledge. Always on time. Leaving everything everyday neat and tidy.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Patio and garden path

Verified Review

Matt is always on time and extremely knowledgeable. Very clean and tidy when working even with the messiest of jobs. This is the second time matt has done work for us, would highly recommend.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tree tidy up

Verified Review

365 Landscapes trimmed 2 trees in our back garden - we are really pleased with the result. Matt arrived on time and completed the work, leaving the garden as he found it and cleared away all the branches from site. Will definitely use 365 Landscapes for future work!

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rear garden redesign

Verified Review

Cannot recommend Matt and his team highly enough. 365 Landscapes carried out a lot of work in our garden, including large patio area, pergola, raised flower beds and installing a new rear gate, and all the work was done to a really high standard. Matt and Tom were very easy to work with, polite, friendly and always kept our space as clean and tidy as possible. They were always willing to discuss ideas and materials, providing stone and brick samples so we could make our choices as we progressed, they also provided a lot of ideas and suggestions of their own. A great team to work with!

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Hedge cutting

Verified Review

Was great time keeping. Turned up when he said he would. Tidy and efficient, got job done well! Would definitely recommend for any jobs needed. Will use again for sure!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

As above

Verified Review

As always Matt was reliable and did a first rate job including taking some things I was going to the tip with he did it for me. He left the area tidy and is a very pleasant and caring person to deal with. As an OAP those things are important.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: June 2021