Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome 4 Life Landscapes to Kesgrave. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. 4 Life Landscapes specialise in Driveway / Patio / Path services.

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Patio laid

Verified Review

Excellent finish and quality work. The workers were polite, professional and friendly. Organised the work around my busy schedule which was brilliant. Communication was excellent from initial contact to completion of work. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New driveway, paths, landscaping of rear garden

Verified Review

Matt and his team took on a major project at our property in Manningtree, involving a new driveway, pathways and the complete landscaping of the rear garden. Matt visited multiple times during the design phase and produced drawings and a clear and accurate quote. The team worked very hard in some horrendous weather to complete the project just before the COVID-19 lockdown. There were a few minor items that needed sorting out, all of which were done as promised. We would recommend them without hesitation. We're really pleased with the end result, thanks guys!

Location: Manningtree
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New garden patio

Verified Review

We have used Matt and his team before for a block paved driveway, they were good then and good this time doing a patio. They worked hard,were very nice polite lads, who know what they are doing and we were really pleased with the end result. A good clean job.Would use them again.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New patio laid in back garden and manhole covers fixed on front driveway

Verified Review

Matt and Amy's Team did an excellent job. They worked to a very high standard and we are very pleased with the end result. They were very polite and worked in all weathers to complete the work within 5 days. I would definitely use 4 life landscapes for any future work.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: January 2020
8

Patio and path

Verified Review

The landscapers arrived punctually and prepared. They were hardworking and industrious. They were also friendly and pleasant. Daily check-ins and work progress were established. We were happy with the outcome. It magnified the space.

Location: IP6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removed AstroTurf and laid turf

Verified Review

We chose Matt and his team as we felt at ease and trusted him after we met him. We have never undertaken a piece of work like this so this was important for us. The guys kept to their word and regularly communicated with us, despite covid 19 we had our garden done quicker than expected. The work completed is of excellent quality and was well organised. We are so happy with our new garden. Thanks again

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Lay porcelain patio

Verified Review

Matt and his team were absolutely fantastic. From the advice first given by Matt on the size/shape of the patio, to the slabs used to the finished job. The whole team (Tim and Conrad) throughout the works were superb. Brilliant local business.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Re-landscaped garden

Verified Review

Fantastic quality of workmanship and excellent service all round. Matt and his team delivered faultlessly on my original design. Highly recommend!

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Rear garden landscaped

Verified Review

It was a challenging job and the weather didn’t help! But the boys were very cheerful and helpful and considerate of our neighbors- they had to go through their garden to get to ours. Left neat and tidy despite the weather. Very happy with result.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019