Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed AstroTurf and laid turf

Verified Review

We chose Matt and his team as we felt at ease and trusted him after we met him. We have never undertaken a piece of work like this so this was important for us. The guys kept to their word and regularly communicated with us, despite covid 19 we had our garden done quicker than expected. The work completed is of excellent quality and was well organised. We are so happy with our new garden. Thanks again

Customer in Ipswich July 2020
10

Lay porcelain patio

Verified Review

Matt and his team were absolutely fantastic. From the advice first given by Matt on the size/shape of the patio, to the slabs used to the finished job. The whole team (Tim and Conrad) throughout the works were superb. Brilliant local business.

Customer in Ipswich June 2020
10

Re-landscaped garden

Verified Review

Fantastic quality of workmanship and excellent service all round. Matt and his team delivered faultlessly on my original design. Highly recommend!

Customer in Ipswich February 2020
9.5

Rear garden landscaped

Verified Review

It was a challenging job and the weather didn’t help! But the boys were very cheerful and helpful and considerate of our neighbors- they had to go through their garden to get to ours. Left neat and tidy despite the weather. Very happy with result.

Customer in Ipswich November 2019
9

Patios and pathways, pergola and trellis

Verified Review

Good standard of work. The installers kept me informed at all times and suggested amends to create a better finish. I would recommend them.

Customer in Stowmarket October 2019
10

New driveway, paths, landscaping of rear garden

Verified Review

Matt and his team took on a major project at our property in Manningtree, involving a new driveway, pathways and the complete landscaping of the rear garden. Matt visited multiple times during the design phase and produced drawings and a clear and accurate quote. The team worked very hard in some horrendous weather to complete the project just before the COVID-19 lockdown. There were a few minor items that needed sorting out, all of which were done as promised. We would recommend them without hesitation. We're really pleased with the end result, thanks guys!

Customer in Manningtree June 2020
10

New garden patio

Verified Review

We have used Matt and his team before for a block paved driveway, they were good then and good this time doing a patio. They worked hard,were very nice polite lads, who know what they are doing and we were really pleased with the end result. A good clean job.Would use them again.

Customer in Ipswich June 2020
10

New patio laid in back garden and manhole covers fixed on front driveway

Verified Review

Matt and Amy's Team did an excellent job. They worked to a very high standard and we are very pleased with the end result. They were very polite and worked in all weathers to complete the work within 5 days. I would definitely use 4 life landscapes for any future work.

Customer in Ipswich January 2020
9

Wall and turf removal, regrading, compacting, paving and graveling front and large back garden

Verified Review

We found Four Life Landscapes to be professional, timely and high quality workmanship. We were very pleased with the results.

Customer in Ipswich October 2019
10

New drive way and patio

Verified Review

1st class work and 1st class service

Customer in Ipswich August 2019