Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio

Verified Review

Our garden had an uneven and generally difficult terrain. A lot of soil had to be removed and porcelain slabs to be laid. Since our first encounter during the planning phase, Ilvan appeared very professional, attentive to details and trustworthy. Work was well organised, each of there team members knew what they were doing and this allowed them to manage time efficiently. Ilvan and the team were very disciplined and hard-working. The team presented itself skilful, responsible and friendly and offers very good value for money. Highly recommend them to anyone who wants to get their patio

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete overhaul of the front garden, driveway and fences

Verified Review

Excellent people, great work and fairly priced - wholeheartedly recommend Ilvan and his Boys??

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing fencing, paving garden

Verified Review

The guys at 4 season landscaping were absolutely amazing. Done the job within 3 days and were on budget. Very clean, very today professionals. I would happily use them again for any future job

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Create a landescape in existing garden.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work completed. Existing areas in garden were levelled out and steps and patio areas were created. It looked very nice when completed.

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio/courtyard laid

Verified Review

This firm went above and beyond expectations. From the very first contact all correspondence was quickly responded to. A traffic jam on the first morning they were supposed to start was quickly reported to us so we were not worrying . All work carried out was done exceptionally cleanly and in a thoroughly professional way. Having lived in the area for only 12 months I was unsure if who to engage to do the work . I can tell you now I am exceptionally happy with the work carried out and would not hesitate to use this company again in the future. Excellent service throughout

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Building a brick wall, adding new fencing and laying slabs for a patio

Verified Review

From the start, Ilvan was great to work with. Responded very quickly and came to do the work exactly on time. Did a fantastic job on creating a new wall in our small but loved patio, put up new fencing and beautifully laid the new slabs with virtually no wastage. Worked through all the snagging problems and worked with us to come up with some great solutions. Left the job very tidy. The new patio looks lovely and we're really pleased. Ilvan and his team were great to work with and we'd definitely recommend them to others - and already have!

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Levelled the garden and laid self binding gravel and metal edging.

Verified Review

Ilvan and his team did a fantastic job levelling our garden and laying self binding gravel and metal edging. We are so pleased with the result and the efficiency of Ilvan's team. Highly recommended!

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Removal and remodelling of planting terraces, brickwork, paving

Verified Review

Ilvan and his crew were very professional, completing the work in a timely and tidy manner. When issues arose, options were presented and discussed to maintain the quality of the overall work and finish. Overall we were very happy with the finished work, with the attitude and approach throughout and the competitive pricing. Would highly recommend.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fencing - removal of old fencing (storm damaged) and replacement with new fencing

Verified Review

Ilvan and his team did a wonderful job. The removal of the storm damaged fencing was swiftly removed. The new fence was then swiftly and professionally erected and looks great. Ilvan and his team are true professionals. They worked with minimal disruption to our daily lives, quietly got on with the job to a very high standard and completed the job within a week of first making email contact and receiving a quote. The team are hard working and pleasant to have around, working weekends to get the job complete. Highly recommend

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Fencing, replacing shed, full tidy of garden, making flower beds low maintenance for rental property

Verified Review

Really pleased with results from garden update including new shed, fencing and resetting of flower beds. The team went above and beyond and were very tidy. I was organising everything remotely for a rental property and Ilvan kept me updated throughout and responded quickly if I had any questions. Will use again for sure.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: January 2022