Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Re roof whole house

Verified Review

I was recommended by a family member to mark who also had whole roof re-done a few years ago so I already knew how good mark would be and wasn't disappointed. Mark and his crew did a fantastic job throughout even came out to unblock so guttering on a heavy rainy day before work begun. I will certainly be recommending Mark to my friends and family in the future for any roofing work as you can trust he will delivery an outstanding and professional job. Thanks.

Location: WA14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Ripped off old roof felt and battens and installed new felt and tiles and carried on to new extension with new roof felt, tiles and gulleys, fascias and guttering

Verified Review

I cannot praise them enough how good their quality of workmanship. They were first class. Very highly recommended.

Location: Altrincham
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Chimney removal, re-slate with membrane, replace soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Having seen two roofs done by 5Star in my street I booked to have mine done. Very professional service from the start and a quality scaffolding job goes up. The roof was stripped in no time as the full crew were on it. If you're not afraid of heights you can even have a look at the progress with the lads at the days end which is handy if you aren't in during the work. Very respectful crew and all waste removed upon finishing.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Full re-roof

Verified Review

An absolutely amazing job done! We cannot recommend Mark and his team highly enough. Mark's son Ellis is a credit to his dad! Such a great job done. Very professional and kept us informed throughout. Full tidy up afterwards including windows cleaned. Excellent price. Dont go anywhere else for roofing work because you won't find anyone better than 5 Star Roofing Manchester I guarantee it. Thanks to all the team. Sue and Mark

Location: M25
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full re-roof with new fascias, soffets and guttering

Verified Review

The 600 character limit for this review is not enough to describe the excellent quality and workmanship this company offer! From the initial quote to completion of the work I was thoroughly impressed by their quality of work and professionalism. We had a full re-roof with new fascias, soffets and guttering. The team was polite, punctual and do a brilliant job. Highly recommended!

Location: M25
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Extension Roof Replacement

Verified Review

Excellent job and the place was left spotless.

Location: M45
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full roof recover

Verified Review

Mark and his team have great attention to detail and provided a quality job that exceeded our expectations. Cannot praise them enough 10/10

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full roof. Gutters and fascias

Verified Review

Very good work, all staff polite and efficient from start to finish

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace roof.

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time I have used them. Once again great service. Highly recommended.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full reroof, gutters and fascias

5 star service from start to finish, would highly recommend. Top class

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: June 2021