Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Joints on flat roof sealed. Vegetation removed from chimney and repointed. Gutters cleared.

Verified Review

A very quick response and a professional and efficient service. This is the second time I have used 5 Star Roofing and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Reset ridge tiles.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New EPDM rubber roof , repoint ridge and hip tiles

No comments given.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Full reroof

Verified Review

Excellent work good set of lads recommend for anyone who wants to have their roofs worked on

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof stripped felted battens and broken slates repalced Facias Soffits Guttering

Verified Review

From first meeting with Mark telling him what we wanted which was Roof,facias,soffits and guttering, he listened to us and gave us good advice and a good price. Ellis and Cawley who completed the work were very proffesional polite and tidy a credit to 5 Star. First class job would highly reccomend to anybody looking for 1st class service.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pointing all ridgetiles and replacing some guttring.

Verified Review

After working all day no mess left this is the second time we had the firm pleased with all work done.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Total replacement of existing roof

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job. This team of professionals were fantastic from start to finish. The job was finished well on time, the site was left perfectly and my roof is the envy of the street. The lads were polite and courteous at all times and worked incredibly hard. I would without reservation recommend this company to any one who needs a new roof or a repair to an existing roof.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Repairs to roof and chimney

Verified Review

Highly recommended, friendly management and workforce..stressfree experience. Reliable and fairly priced, very happy with the quality of the work and would definitely use these guys again!

Location: M25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove chimney stack and reslate over

Verified Review

Completed the work on the day promised and the quality of their work lived up to their name. 5 star.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Side Extension Roof stepped lead flashing, new ridge tiles and pointing, gable end fascia fitted

Verified Review

I needed the lead flashing replacing on my side extension as it was not installed correctly as well some other small repairs. Mark and his team did an absolute fantastic job removing the old flashing which was terrible and a nightmare to remove and it was replaced with the correct stepped flashing as well replacing ridge tiles and pointing. The before and after pictures were amazing and the workmanship was excellent!!! I couldn’t be happier with the end result. I would highly recommend Mark and his team to anyone who wants any roof work doing and I have already passed his number on

Location: M25
Reviewed in: March 2021