Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Collecting loads of house and garden rubbish

Excellent service Reliable chaps Quick and pleasant Very reasonable. Would definitely recommend and use again

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Last minute waste removal follow some loft work.

Verified Review

Excellent, professional and efficient service by the 5 Star Rubbish team! The staff were quick, polite and completed the job quickly! Very reasonably priced too! Would highly recommend for rubbish and waste removal!

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rubbish and Waster clearance of garden

Verified Review

Michael and the team were amazing and I could not believe that they were able to clear our entire jungle of a garden within a day. They are so helpful, polite and cleared everything! They are indeed 5*s!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Taking away lots of rubble and rubbish

Verified Review

The guys were a pleasure to deal with! Efficient and super polite! They even tidied up after themselves and came back as I had forgotten to leave out part of the rubbish to be cleared. Highly recommend their service!

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of waste following a roofing job

Verified Review

Micheal and team did a fantastic job in clearing away the waste from a big roofing job after I was let down by the roofer. Everything was brushed up and left spotless. Thank you.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Picking up rubbish

Verified Review

Michael and team have helped us a number of times over the last 6 months. They are always reliable, friendly and get on with the task on hand. They have always overdelivered and never let us down.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
1.25

Rabbish collectionPlasterboard, mineral wool Kingspan

Verified Review

No communications One ?? it's to match for this company The (boss) very unprofessional and very rude Left half of the agreed collected waste on the pavement!

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing Rubbish

Verified Review

Called Michael on the Monday sent him over some photos and he gave me a rough price. Arranged to collect the rubbish on a Wednesday and did so. Once the rubbish was collected Michael called me and told me that the clearance was actually less than what he had told me. Overall very happy with the service and have high confidence a trust with these guys. Would recommend to anyone

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing rubble from brick wall

Verified Review

Great job. Nice team. Cheaper and less work than a skip. Highly recommended

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearage of 2 piles mixed waste from garden and allotment and 3 piles green waste from the allotment

Verified Review

I can't praise Michael and his team more. Incredibly professional. Very reasonable price. Very respectful of Covid precautions. Came exactly on time with 4 people and 2 vans. Really careful to avoid damage to anything else in the garden, our allotment and adjoining allotments. Work done extremely quickly using good equipment for the job. Michael came and asked when he was not sure that a particular pile should be removed. I can recommend 5 star rubbish clearance to anyone wanting a friendly, affordable and professional service. Personally I won't be going to anyone else. Thanks Michael.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: December 2021