Customer Reviews (200)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace roof.

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time I have used them. Once again great service. Highly recommended.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full re-roof with new fascias, soffets and guttering

Verified Review

The 600 character limit for this review is not enough to describe the excellent quality and workmanship this company offer! From the initial quote to completion of the work I was thoroughly impressed by their quality of work and professionalism. We had a full re-roof with new fascias, soffets and guttering. The team was polite, punctual and do a brilliant job. Highly recommended!

Location: M25
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full reroof, gutters and fascias

5 star service from start to finish, would highly recommend. Top class

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Joints on flat roof sealed. Vegetation removed from chimney and repointed. Gutters cleared.

Verified Review

A very quick response and a professional and efficient service. This is the second time I have used 5 Star Roofing and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pointing all ridgetiles and replacing some guttring.

Verified Review

After working all day no mess left this is the second time we had the firm pleased with all work done.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Reset ridge tiles.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Total replacement of existing roof

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job. This team of professionals were fantastic from start to finish. The job was finished well on time, the site was left perfectly and my roof is the envy of the street. The lads were polite and courteous at all times and worked incredibly hard. I would without reservation recommend this company to any one who needs a new roof or a repair to an existing roof.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New EPDM rubber roof , repoint ridge and hip tiles

No comments given.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Repairs to roof and chimney

Verified Review

Highly recommended, friendly management and workforce..stressfree experience. Reliable and fairly priced, very happy with the quality of the work and would definitely use these guys again!

Location: M25
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Full reroof

Verified Review

Excellent work good set of lads recommend for anyone who wants to have their roofs worked on

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: March 2021