Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

One storey extension - playroom, bathroom + utility, internal wall knocked down + kitchen made good

Verified Review

Could not recommend highly enough - excellent workmanship for agreed price, in time. Lovely, courteous, lads very professional.

Customer in Stockton-on-Tees January 2020
10

Garage conversion and additional room

Verified Review

Neil and Andy were fab - really helpful and knowledgeable about what they were doing. Totally trustworthy - felt no issues with giving them a key. All of the tradespeople they work with were equally good. Would recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to ask them to do any other building work we need. Thank you so much! Love our new rooms!

Customer in Wingate September 2019
10

Garage conversion into play room.

Verified Review

We do not have one complaint to make. Would highly recommend. Friendly, polite, punctual, tidy, excellent workmanship. They ensured we were fully satisfied with the work before taking any payment.

Customer in Hartlepool May 2019
10

Loft Conversion.

Verified Review

Reasonable quote, work completed on time, excellent quality of work, tradesmen polite and courteous, would highly recommend them.

Customer in Durham March 2019
10

Garage conversion

Excellent service ,very professional punctual tidy polite and would highly recommend.

Customer in Hartlepool February 2019
10

Building extension

Verified Review

Great job, looks fantastic. From beginning to end everything was just marvellous All the neighbours thought they were wonderful as well. We can’t speak highly enough of Neil and Andy and their work. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer in Durham November 2019
10

Garage conversation

Verified Review

Brilliant lad, very organised and punctual. Done a great job. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Hartlepool July 2019
10

Garage Conversion.

Verified Review

The work carried out on our garage was of an excellent quality, we are very impressed with the finish. The lads were on time every day and kept us informed of what was being done / left to be done on a daily basis. They were very tidy, considerate and courteous, We would definitely recommend and use again for any other building work.

Customer in Durham April 2019
10

Garage conversion.

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish, could not fault commitment or work. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Hartlepool February 2019
9.5

Garage conversion to a utility cloakroom.

Verified Review

Gave an excellent service, nothing too much trouble, fair price given, great attitude and workmanship nice guy.

Customer in Darlington November 2018