Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Not even prepared to quote

Verified Review

Despite being only 16 miles away from their office Newton Aycliffe is “too far” for them, despite reviews on this very site from people in Washington (18 miles), Darlington (25 miles) and Northallerton (39 miles). I wouldn’t bother.

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garage conversion.

Cannot recommend A19 garage conversions enough. From initial enquiry to completion, nothing was a problem. We were kept informed every step of the way. Very punctual and tidy workers. Work completed to a very high standard. Delighted with the end result. Highly recommended. Sorry for the very late review!

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full garage conversion

Fantastic company, garage conversion completed with minimal mess. Definitely recommend and have them back!

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

One storey extension - playroom, bathroom + utility, internal wall knocked down + kitchen made good

Verified Review

Could not recommend highly enough - excellent workmanship for agreed price, in time. Lovely, courteous, lads very professional.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Garage conversion and additional room

Verified Review

Neil and Andy were fab - really helpful and knowledgeable about what they were doing. Totally trustworthy - felt no issues with giving them a key. All of the tradespeople they work with were equally good. Would recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to ask them to do any other building work we need. Thank you so much! Love our new rooms!

Location: Wingate
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Full garage conversion

Verified Review

Reliable service and friendly nature. Felt comfortable with them being in house

Location: Billingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garage conversion

Very professional. I have used them previously and recommend them highly.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

These guys are excellent! Their communication from our initial query to completion was second to none, as was their work. They went 'that extra mile'. We couldn't be more pleased.

Location: Northallerton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Building extension

Verified Review

Great job, looks fantastic. From beginning to end everything was just marvellous All the neighbours thought they were wonderful as well. We can’t speak highly enough of Neil and Andy and their work. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Garage conversation

Verified Review

Brilliant lad, very organised and punctual. Done a great job. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Hartlepool
Reviewed in: July 2019