Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing fixed

Verified Review

Mark was absolutely brilliant. He is an early starter and was always ready to start on schedule. He was polite, professional and maintained social distancing right through. He never left a mess even on the first day when he knew he would be coming back the next day. His price was reasonable and work exemplary. My fence looks brilliant and I’ll hire him again if needed. Thanks for your help Mark. Brilliant work!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced all new skirting and door architraves

Verified Review

Great job, really happy, Mark is so easy to deal with. Very happy with the work done

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

L shaped cabinets made

Verified Review

Excellent carpentry. Great craftsmanship. Referred by a friend. Got exactly what I requested. Definitely use again. Highly recommended!!!!

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New kitchen fitted, understairs cupboard created and some bathroom works with plumber

Verified Review

Mark was helpful, approachable and carried out the work to an excellent standard. We were kept informed of timescales and everything was completed quicker than expected. We felt safe having Mark working whilst we weren’t at the house and everything was tidy and safe when we got home in the evening. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to fit a new kitchen, he also created an under stairs utility cupboard for our washer/dryer machine and helped with our bathroom renovation. We’re very satisfied with all areas.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.25

Shelves Built

Verified Review

Great work! Will definitely have him back

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Composite decking

Verified Review

A very good service and quality of work. Would highly recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Built in cupboards and bookcases in living room

Verified Review

Mark and Alan did a terrific job constructing built in cupboards and bookcases for our living room. They took time to understand our needs and we are delighted with the end result. They were also very polite and left the site clean and tidy. Highly recommend!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

All doors replaced

Verified Review

So pleased with marks work my doors look fantastic and he’s a professional reliable bloke

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bespoke cupboard

Verified Review

Superb: reliable and they just overcome hurdles that others wouldn't. I've used Mark/A1 twice now and will definitely use him again. The work quality is as good as you're ever going to get.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Door fitted

Verified Review

No comment

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020