Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4

Shower tray and glass panel, tiling, towel radiator and unit installed

Verified Review

Totally shocked and in disbelief with every aspect of this company. The owner Jason very misleading and untrustworthy. He 2 workmen confirmed being unqualified for the job, including electrical work carried out by 19year old boy. Cracked tiles, messy mastic, damaged shower tray, cupboard, saw used to cut slate tiles, unidentified material covering tiles on the ceiling to fill in cracks, cracks in the grouting, residue on the tiles. Uneven tiling and grouting. Extractor fan cover fell off, water leaking from shower tray and sink, missing screws from shower rail and toilet roll holder...etc, etc

Customer in Romford July 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Reliable company and high standards of workmanship.

Customer in London April 2019
10

New Vaillant boiler

Verified Review

They were both friendly and efficient. They did arrive at 8am, when 8.30 had been promised, but it was not a problem. I have not personally inspected the work, as I cannot climb into the loft, but all seems to be working well.

Customer in Romford February 2019
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Very professional service from start to finish, excellent design planning by Jason and very meticulous workmanship by Joe who always informed us on how work was progressing and always cleaned after every working day. Also Carl was always available to advise on materials and fittings. I would recommend this company.

Customer in Romford October 2018
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Would highly recommend the work from A1 Gas. I had a high quality bathroom fitted and I am so pleased with it. Excellent quality of work and everything was left clean and tidy. Very friendly and professional service and I was kept updated with everything that was happening.

Customer in Dagenham July 2018
4.5

Installed 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

Lots of issues and over a year later now having to rip out shower to repair leak.

Customer in Grays July 2019
10

Bathroom Refurbmishment

Verified Review

All the staff are great, polite and dealt with every query quickly. Joe who done most of the work was fantastic, was punctual, tidy and took real pride in his work leaving us with a fantastic bathroom.

Customer in Epping February 2019
10

Walk-in shower installed.

Verified Review

Work done to a high standard and all mess removed. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Customer in Chelmsford November 2018
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

Very reliable, efficient, clean and impressive work. Went the extra mile which completed the job very professionally. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Epping September 2018
10

Heating overhauled, two bathrooms refitted.

Verified Review

Good quality work. I have a very old property and they did a great job in working with the existing pipework in the house and bringing the heating system up to modern standards. I'm very happy with the upgraded bathrooms. Very polite and always on time.

Customer in Gravesend June 2018