Customer Reviews (470)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removals

Verified Review

This is the third time using A2B and would definitely recommend them. The lads were courteous, efficient and friendly. They took great care both in moving and packing/unpacking the van. We were relocating this time and the move was made much easier with their help. Thank you

Location: CA8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House removals

Verified Review

Couldnt praise Adrian and his staff enough. Very professional also very fast. Moved from one house had to have storage then moved me in to another house a week later. Everything was perfect lads very friendly. Would definitely recommend A2B removals

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal from storage to house

Verified Review

Great company Adrian the owner was so helpful. He has a great Team Prompt, efficient, and very pleasant! I Would definitely recommend A2B Removalist!!

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

The team was brilliant- would definitely have them again and recommend

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full house move

Verified Review

A2B moved all of our furniture to our new house, and were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Great communication, took care with our possessions, and patiently delivered each item to the rooms we requested. Would highly recommend, cheers lads =]

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house and furnature storage

Verified Review

Superb service. Did their very best to help us. I would highly reccomend tis company

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal and storage

Verified Review

From first contacting A2B they were fully professional and understood our predicament. They sent 2 gents who worked professionally and efficiently and were a pleasure to deal with. Our furniture was stored securely and keys were arranged for us if required. Our moving dates were delayed and the storage and A2B were happy to await the moving date. Again the same 2 gentlemen came and moved us into our new home. I throughly recommend A2B and would certainly use again.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used A2B, fantastic service as always. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was safely packed and transported. Top marks again for Adrian and Lee.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removals from storage to new house

Verified Review

Excellent experience with Lee and Stuart who moved us from storage to new house. Difficult job for them as the previous removals had damaged many belongings and packed them in a diabolical manner so quite tricky to unpick and get packed up well. They did a great job and were a pleasure to have around. Also fantastic communication from them with them photographing damage caused by the other removals and sending over to me. Couldn't ask for more. We will use A2B again when moving.

Location: NE43
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Dismanteling a pool table and Delivering it

Verified Review

Spot on job lads thanks

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: November 2021