Customer Reviews (470)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving my daughter from Shotley Bridge to Manchester.

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve used A2B and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They are efficient and nothing is too much trouble.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Home move

Verified Review

Friendly and professional with very competitive prices. Excellent service

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removals and storage.

Verified Review

Used A2B for what was supposed to be a simple house move. Unfortunately the house we were purchasing got delayed but we still needed to move out. A2B we’re fantastic in a stressful situation by organising storage 4 all our belongings. A 3 day delay turned out to be more permanent when the house fell through. Again, A2B stepped up and got out some of our belongings out of storage so we could live comfortably while in temporary accommodation, we just gave them a list and they delivered. A2B will be our 1st port of call and will recommend to anyone needing removals. Thanks so much again

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

Just wanted to say how pleased we were with the storage facilities and our move. The communication with Adrian was first class and everything went like clockwork for our move. The removals team were on time, cheerful, friendly and professional. They took good care of everything and were respectful of our newly decorated house. I would recommend A2B to anyone, thank you so much ??

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of furniture from house and storage in a secure unit

Verified Review

A2B were great to deal with. They arrived promptly, put covers on the floor to avoid tracking in dirt, were professional and friendly and worked really efficiently. They even sent us a picture of our furniture once it was in the storage unit. Their pricing scheme is reasonable and fair when compared to other firms in the area. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or to recommend to family and friends.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Removals

Verified Review

First class from start to finish. The lads were helpful and friendly. Long move from Sunderland to Carlisle was completed with little stress. Reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

Location: CA1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal from Co Durham to North Yorkshire

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time I’ve used A2B and I know why. They are so efficient and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Everything is well protected, I’ve never had anything damaged and everything put back as it was. I would highly recommend Adrian and his top team!

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Very efficient, friendly service at a competitive price. Would recommend and will definitely use again!

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: May 2021
8

Removals to storage, than removals to new home

Verified Review

Originally spoke to Adrian on the telephone in July 2020. Very friendly and helpful, was happy to provide a quote based on videos and pictures. Quote was reasonable as some items were going to storage and others to a different address. Storage costs were also good, we used the outside storage container which was a real concern but having now received all my belongings not a single item was damaged. The items were in there for seven months and over three different seasons no problems what so ever. Would definitely recommend should anyone need both storage and removals.

Location: YO25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

3 Bed House Move - Couldn't recommend more highly.

Verified Review

Needed a move of all contents from three bedroom house in Hebburn on what was one of the busiest times of the year. Clear communication from booking through to video message estimate meaning we ended up needing 2Van/3Men. Everyone turned up on time. Care taken with our belongings at both ends. Friendly, happy to go the extra mile and respectful with distancing and masks etc. Fantastic service, will definitely use them again.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: March 2021