Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

He is good in talk and trap you with his sweet talk never finish the work and always switch many job

Verified Review

He used totally untrained staff and have caused a huge issue for later fixing. He left all naked wires and this could have caused a huge electric fire but lucky to call someone to oversee his work, It was a terrible experience and lucky to be live now

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Laying foundation for my new green house and paving slavs and new gardeb fence

Verified Review

Excellent work I was worried that I wouldn't find someone who cared to do a good hard job. ANEESH and his team were careful and very efficent in competing this work. They also went the extra mile and did what wasnt asked but required doing. I have now hired then for another job to convert my garage to a habitual room thank you for every thing

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Flat roofing replacement

Very professional. Went the extra mile to finish the work on time. Knows what he is talking about and fairly priced.

Location: B38
Reviewed in: June 2021
8

Full garden renovation

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service. Work carried out on time and finished in a very professional standard. Will recommend

Location: MK18
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.75

Fix lights

Work was completed in neat way. Aneesh is reliable to work with. He also gives suggestions

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Clearing old turf, fitting new edging and laying new turf.

Verified Review

Excellent preparation, borderwork and completion of the returfing. And ensured the new lawn was laid to get the stripes. Very happy with the result. Highly recommended.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Demolition,extension,building, windows, plasterboard, skimming, kitchen, flooring

Verified Review

We needed a reliable and trustworthy company to take on our major works in our office building and our home. We required part demolition and reconstruction of our office and a whole new extend kitchen opening out to our garden space with bi-folding doors and large skylight. May I personally thank you and your team for the recent works completed in Chiswick. What started out to be a relatively straight forward project soon became problematic with its daily challenges! However regular contact and communications with Aneesh ensured that the job was not only completed to plan but ahead of plan

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Electrical , skimming , painting , small renovation

Verified Review

I got the builders number from checkatrade . My house was lot old wirings were broken down . Few bulbs weren’t working sockets were in wrong position . Technically the whole wiring had to replaced . Builder sounded so professional. Work was done very neat and clean . Old wirings were replaced and new sockets were precisely fixed at a feasible position . Consumer box was replaced to a very handy space . Every room was skimmed and painted . All my furniture stayed at place and properly covered, so I dint have to worry about moving stuffs around . Professional work at reasonable price .

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Plastering and painting

Verified Review

A really lovely job, I'm so happy with the result. It's just what I envisioned. Aneesh was super nice and amenable and we could not be happier.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full House Renovation with new roofing

Excellent work carried out on time with a very reasonable rate. This was a major renovation including full renovation and new roof .

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: April 2021