Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New window lock mechanisms fitted.

Verified Review

Very good quality work at fair price. Matt also put in Ultion locks some years ago and these high security locks have served me very well. Would certainly recommend this company.

Ferryhill, September 2020
10

Gained access to car due to locking keys in the boot

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Arrived within 30 minutes of phoning. Was very polite and helpful. Extremely efficient and kept me informed of what was happening. Would certainly recommend and will keep the number for any future work.

Redcar, September 2020
10

New front door lock

Excellent service, efficient and cost effective.

Crook, July 2020
10

Replacement of lost car key

Verified Review

Brilliant , quick and friendly service total recommend!!

Leyburn, July 2020
10

Change of 3 door locks

Verified Review

Very efficient, informative and friendly service.

Spennymoor, June 2020
10

Supply and fit new handle and lock to our garage door

Verified Review

Replied very promptly to our initial enquiry, came out same day, gave advise, fully explained what was needed, sourced parts prices whilst on first visit, a price was agreed on the spot. Parts were ordered and we were kept fully informed of delivery information. Once parts arrived, which was on schedule, we were contacted to see when the 1st suitable time was to come to complete the job, He arrived only 1 hour later and job was completed in a very professional way. We were invited to inspect the work and everything was fully explained to us. First class service and would highly recommend

Newton Aycliffe, September 2020
10

Front and back door lock changed

Verified Review

Extremely polite, friendly and clean. Really helpful and put my mind at ease. Even went to the trouble of adjusting the door so the mechanism worked better.

Crook, August 2020
10

Changed both barrells in front and back door and serviced them

Verified Review

Matthew changed both locks in front and back door, he is very professional, polite and genuine guy, would definitely recommend him to friends and family, very reasonable.

Stockton-on-Tees, July 2020
10

Replace damaged front door lock.

Excellent service also made adjustments to stop door catching frame work.

Spennymoor, July 2020
10

Locks changed to doors.

Very efficient and professional service.

Newcastle upon Tyne, June 2020