Customer Reviews (555)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Complete reroofing of bungalow with new gutters. New flat roof for garage.

Verified Review

See above.

Location: TS14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Emergency repair to roof due to storm Arwen

Verified Review

To say I'm grateful is an understatement. My 85 year old mother who has just come out of hospital after suffering a stoke, lives on her own and is bed ridden, had extensive damage to her roof due to storm Arwen. You can imagine the amount of calls AAA Roofing Ltd had received that morning, but, without hesitation, they went out of their way to provide there services to make sure the roof was secure. Fantastic job, great communication and, without a doubt, I would recommend this company to anyone requiring there services. Thanks Ben you have been a star!!

Location: TS11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Conservatory roof converted to a Tiled roof

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve used AAA roofing . I was extremely pleased with the work carried out and the professionalism on the first occasion . So when I was told it would be a few months down the line till the work was completed I was happy to wait . Chris and the office staff kept me updated throughout and despite costs increasing in supplies ( Covid / Brexit ) they honoured the original price quoted - which was very good of them . I’m delighted with the roof it’s exactly as I wanted and it has been finished off to a very high standard . Definitely worth waiting for - Thank you

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of low angle tiled roof with a GRP roof.

Verified Review

Fantastic job done professionally. Had an old tiled low angled roof that was not fit for purpose replaced. AAA roofing were great at explaining my options and helping me make the right decisions on what should be done. The team carrying out the re-roof including replacing all the beams over my sun lounge and fitting a window I supplied, were excellent, keeping me informed on progress and doing everything to the highest spec. Well worth the money and would definitely recommend them.

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Replacement flat roof

Verified Review

A good, professional company, responding quickly to my initial enquiry, offering good advice and a competitive quote. The two roofers were punctual, courteous and hard-working, clearing away after themselves. Excellent workmanship.

Location: TS9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Emergency repair and removing debris from the roof blowing off.

Verified Review

Ben attended our site out of hours following storm Arwen and provided a professional and comprehensive service. He worked well with academy staff and other trades on site to work through a solution to ensure the academy opened to children on the Monday, which was achieved. Ben and his team were aligned to the Trust's values of: Care, commitment and courage and customer focused. I would highly recommend AAA Roofing. Can't thank his team enough for what they achieved.

Location: TS3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New Roof

Verified Review

Very happy with our new roof ,,the lads worked well ,,high standard job ,,very happy with price ,,would use again ,,thank you

Location: TS6
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Construction of a new roof complete with, wall plate, timber rafters, felt, battens, tile, velux etc

Verified Review

AAA direct workforce provided a very professional service and quality job. The supervisor and contract manager communicated every step of the way. Overall very happy!

Location: TS10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Slipped slates/tiles between adjoining properties

Verified Review

A very professional job.

Location: TS10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Improvements to underfelt, eaves trays, lead flashing and tiling plus new bay window roof.

Verified Review

AAA Roofing are the most professional, responsive and capable tradesman company I have ever used over many years of house ownership. This was a wide ranging and complex project that was well project managed, and delivered by the two fitters who came to do the job with great skill, attention to detail and good humour, whilst keeping me fully informed throughout. They also left the site very clean and tidy. And all at a fair and competitive price!

Location: TS9
Reviewed in: September 2021