Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New aieral

Verified Review

Quality job

Wolverhampton, May 2020
10

Replaced LNB on satellite dish and relocated dish on pole to get the best reception.

Verified Review

My 83 year old mother was without her TV and I didn't think I would be able to get anybody to come out and fix it in the pandemic lockdown, but these guys were brilliant. They even graciously accepted less than they'd originally quoted when my mom found that she hadn't got enough in her purse. I would thoroughly recommend.

Wolverhampton, April 2020
10

New aerial installation

Verified Review

Excellent communication, was out to house within the hour, and new aerial fitted for fair price. No nonsense, excellent installation and professional throughout. I'd recommend.

Wolverhampton, March 2020
9.5

Not specified by customer.

No comments given.

Kingswinford, February 2020
10

New aerial and cabling fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service. They arrived within the times stated. They doubled checked the work to be completed and then got on with it. I checked the work when they had finished and everything had been completed as agreed. They had to drill two holes through the wall and there was no mess at all. The price was exactly as quoted. I will definitely use this company again and have already recommended them to someone else.

Wolverhampton, January 2020
9.5

Was let down by another company very impressed with how quickly they responded, also better price. Would recommend and use again

Verified Review

Excellent polite and friendly, the price was good and the workmanship top notch.

Willenhall, May 2020
10

Repaired my satellite aerialists

Verified Review

I messaged Steve on the evening and he replied immediately He Offered advice and came to visit my property but was well aware of the requirements for social distancing and advised he would go straight on to my roof and I didn’t need to speak to him other than on the phone and totally understand he wouldn’t be able to come into the property. Very professional and did a fabulous job of fixing my satellite. Fully recommend

Kingswinford, March 2020
10

Re fit aerial installation made wayward by gales

Verified Review

Re fix an aerial and replaced some roof tiles while they were up there too!

Newport Pagnell, March 2020
10

New aerial and cable

Verified Review

Excellent service all round

Wolverhampton, January 2020
9

Fitted to make TVs work

Efficient, friendly and fixed the problem the morning after initial contact

Wolverhampton, December 2019