Customer Reviews (182)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New aerial and cable installed

First class, very civilised, very helpful, very good and no complaints. I would certainly use them again.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Satellite dish repair

Verified Review

Steve arrived on time and soon identified the problem. Fitted a new part on the dish and showed me the signal strength on his metre, also identified a problem with the set top box so connected the sat dish direct to my tv ,everything working fine.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Fitting tv aerial

Verified Review

Quote requested on 28.1.22, had aerial fitted next day. 3 tv's tuned in, Steve was quick efficent and very professional. I would definitely recommend AA digital Aerials.

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: March 2022
8

Great advice given

Verified Review

Lovely guy on the phone , give very good advice.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitted a new aerial, took the old aerial out and fitted a new aerial. Tuned in my TV

Verified Review

He was excellent - 5 star I would definitely recommend him, he let me know when he was coming and made sure we locked up when he left.

Location: Bilston
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit tv aerial

Verified Review

Steve did a great job, very efficient everything left neat, explained everything. Would highly recommend.

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New aerial with 2 points added

Verified Review

Very fast service phoned and was with us within half a hour, very pleased as we needed a aerial in our new home. Very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend.

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Fitted a new aerial - blurred screen took aerial plug off and saw water stain in the aerial

Verified Review

Quick and straight forward, no mess he knew what he was doing. You didn't even know he had ever been. Would recommend

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Several, tv aerial, hdmi cabling, mesh system

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Steve. Very professional, helpful and efficient. Steve is very knowledgeable and advised me of what was required to solve my internet issues and installed straight away. Very reasonably priced I would definitely recommend Steve to others, and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again

Location: WV4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

TV needed sorting

Verified Review

Fantastic Job - quick and efficient, knowledgable and helpful especially with a techno phobe like me - highly recommended

Location: WV5
Reviewed in: November 2021