Customer Reviews (218)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excellent.

Excellent service, friendly and helpful.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Windscreen replacement.

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient. Came to the home, very tidy and great job done. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Side window fitted to van.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, nice tidy workshop and friendly efficient service. Would not hesitate to recommend this firm.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Prow die font side window too panel van

Very prompt service friendly clean Professional job done and good price

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

New window inserted in Tailgate.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Side windows fitted to Ford Transit.

Verified Review

Andy fitted two side windows to my Transit and two rear door windows. I am very pleased with the work done. Quality workmanship and reliable. I would recommend.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Sunroof fitted to Volkswagen T5 van.

Verified Review

Fitted a sun roof to my T5 Volkswagen. These are known to be very difficult to do well but they made a great job and at very short notice. Very many thanks. It'll never be shut unless it's raining !!

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Windows fitted to van.

Verified Review

This man is awesome. If you need windows fitting to your van, he's your man. What more can I say? Good price, good job, good business.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Side windows and windscreen fitted to van

Verified Review

Very professional - clean and tidy work and workshop - very friendly.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Windows fitted into both sides of van.

Verified Review

Cannot fault this company or the work done. Communication was easy, workmanship was excellent and very reasonably priced. What more do you need?

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: July 2016